Ducommun Inc
Change company Symbol lookup
Select an option...
DCO Ducommun Inc
$RFTREES Refinitiv Eurozone ESG Select Index
DIV Global X SuperDividend™ U.S. ETF
PSX Phillips 66
GILD Gilead Sciences Inc
GGN GAMCO Global Gold, Natural Resources & Income Trust
GGN GAMCO Global Gold, Natural Resources & Income Trust
GGGOF Galane Gold Ltd
GFY Western Asset Variable Rate Strategic Fund Inc
GEF Greif Inc
Go

Industrials : Aerospace & Defense | Small Cap Blend
Company profile

Ducommun Incorporated is a global provider of engineering and manufacturing services for various products and failure applications used primarily in the aerospace, defense, industrial, natural resources, medical and other industries. The Company is a solution-based provider, offering a range of value-added products and services in its primary businesses of electronics, structures and integrated solutions. The Company operates through two segments: Electronic Systems (ES) and Structural Systems (SS). The ES has over three product offerings in electronics manufacturing for various applications, including complex cable assemblies and interconnect systems, printed circuit board assemblies, and electronic, electromechanical and mechanical assemblies. The SS segment offers over three product offerings to support a customer base, including commercial aircraft, military fixed-wing aircraft, and military and commercial rotary-wing aircraft.

Closing Price
$33.14
Day's Change
1.08 (3.37%)
Bid
--
Ask
--
B/A Size
--
Day's High
33.30
Day's Low
31.86
Volume
(Below Average)
Volume:
61,735

10-day average volume:
70,651
61,735

Notice of Release of Barrick's Second Quarter 2020 Results

7:23 am ET July 9, 2020 (Globe Newswire) Print

Barrick will release its Q2 2020 results on Monday, August 10, 2020. Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, president and CEO Mark Bristow will host an interactive webinar on the results at 11:00 EDT, instead of a live presentation. The webinar will be linked to a conference call. Participants will be able to ask questions.

The company will release its preliminary production and sales information for Q2 2020 on Thursday, July 16, 2020.

-- Release of Q2 preliminary production and sales information

July 16, 07:00 EDT / 11:00 UTC

-- Q2 Results release

August 10, 06:00 EDT / 10:00 UTC

-- Q2 Results webinar

August 10, 11:00 EDT / 15:00 UTC

Go to the webinar

-- Conference call linked to webinar

August 10, 11:00 EDT / 15:00 UTC

US/Canada (toll-free), 1 800 319 4610

UK (toll-free), 0808 101 2791

International (toll), +1 416 915 3239

The webinar will remain on the website for later viewing and the conference call will be available for replay by telephone at 1 855 669 9658 (US and Canada toll-free) and +1 604 674 8052 (international toll), access code 4792.

The Q2 2020 presentation materials will be available on Barrick's website at www.barrick.com.

Enquiries:

Claudia Pitre

Analyst, Investor Relations and Corporate Access

+1 416 307 5105

Email: cpitre@barrick.com

Kathy du Plessis

Investor and Media Relations

+44 20 7557 7738

Email: barrick@dpapr.com

https://ml.globenewswire.com/media/6ea0f208-6f8d-4b15-b876-3e6e69e5d56d/small/barrick-logo-rgb-jpg.jpg

comtex tracking

Earnings Calendar and Events Data provided by |Terms of Use| © 2020 Wall Street Horizon, Inc.

Market data accompanied by is delayed by at least 15 minutes for NASDAQ, NYSE MKT, NYSE, and options. Duration of the delay for other exchanges varies.
Market data and information provided by Morningstar.

Options are not suitable for all investors as the special risks inherent to options trading may expose investors to potentially rapid and substantial losses.
Please read Characteristics and Risks of Standard Options before investing in options.

Information and news provided by ,, , Computrade Systems, Inc., , and

Copyright © 2020. All rights reserved.