Albertsons Companies Inc
Change company Symbol lookup
Select an option...
ACI Albertsons Companies Inc
SITE SiteOne Landscape Supply Inc
KO Coca-Cola Co
C Citigroup Inc
GPS Gap Inc
LHX L3harris Technologies Inc
TIVC Tivic Health Systems Inc
XGABX Gabelli Equity Trust Inc
LAZR Luminar Technologies Inc
SPOFF GoldSpot Discoveries Corp
Go

Consumer Staples : Food & Staples Retailing | Mid Cap Value
Company profile

Albertsons Companies, Inc. is a food and drug retailer in the United States. The Company’s stores offer grocery products, general merchandise, health and beauty care products, pharmacy, fuel, and other items and services. It operates approximately 2,278 stores across 34 states and the District of Columbia under 20 banners including Albertsons, Safeway, Vons, Pavilions, Randalls, Tom Thumb, Carrs, Jewel-Osco, Acme, Shaw's, Star Market, United Supermarkets, Market Street, Haggen, Kings Food Markets and Balducci's Food Lovers Market. The Company operates approximately 1,725 pharmacies, 1,313 in-store branded coffee shops, 399 associated fuel centers, 22 dedicated distribution centers, 20 manufacturing facilities and various digital platforms. In addition, the Company also collaborates with third parties, including Instacart for rush delivery as well as DoorDash for delivery of its prepared and ready-to-eat offerings.

Price
Delayed
$30.70
Day's Change
-0.24 (-0.78%)
Bid
--
Ask
--
B/A Size
--
Day's High
30.92
Day's Low
30.34
Volume
(Light)

Today's volume of 490,462 shares is on pace to be much lighter than ACI's 10-day average volume of 3,487,992 shares.

490,462

Display:

Providers:

UpdateCancel
4 providers
January 12, 2022
4 Consumer Products Stocks to Watch Amid Industry Hurdles

The Zacks Consumer Products - Staples industry players are seeing cost inflation and supply-chain disruptions. Nonetheless, solid online sales and saving efforts keep Kimberly-Clark (KMB), Newell Brands (NWL), Albertsons Companies (ACI) and...(Zacks)

January 11, 2022
Albertsons beats expectations, raises guidance

Albertsons Cos. Inc. (ACI) shares jumped 5.6% in Tuesday premarket trading after the grocer reported fiscal third-quarter results that beat the Street and raised its full-year outlook. Net income totaled $424.5 million, or 74 cents per share...(MarketWatch)

Albertsons shares jump 5.6% premarket

(END) Dow Jones Newswires January 11, 2022 07:35 ET (12:35 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Albertsons now sees FY21 same-store sales of up 0.8% to 1.2% vs. prior guidance of up 2.5% to 3.5%

(END) Dow Jones Newswires January 11, 2022 07:34 ET (12:34 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Albertsons now sees FY21 adj. EPS of $2.90 to $2.95 vs. prior $2.50 to $2.60

(END) Dow Jones Newswires January 11, 2022 07:34 ET (12:34 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Albertsons Q3 adj. EPS 79 cents; FactSet consensus 61 cents

(END) Dow Jones Newswires January 11, 2022 07:32 ET (12:32 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Albertsons Q3 sales $16.7 bln vs. $15.4 bln a year ago; FactSet consensus $16.4 bln

(END) Dow Jones Newswires January 11, 2022 07:32 ET (12:32 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Albertsons Q3 same-stores sales up 5.2%

(END) Dow Jones Newswires January 11, 2022 07:32 ET (12:32 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Albertsons Q3 EPS 74 cents vs. 20 cents a year ago

(END) Dow Jones Newswires January 11, 2022 07:31 ET (12:31 GMT) (MarketWatch)

November 23, 2021
Albertsons Companies, Inc. (ACI) Hits 52-Week High, Can the Run Continue?

Albertsons Companies, Inc. (ACI) is at a 52-week high, but can investors hope for more gains in the future? We take a look at the company's fundamentals for clues.(Zacks)

October 18, 2021
Albertsons shares pop after profit and sales beat expectations, guidance raised

Albertsons Cos. Inc. (ACI) shares jumped 5% in Monday premarket trading after the grocer reported fiscal second-quarter results that beat expectations and raised its full-year guidance. Net income totaled $295.2 million, or 52 cents per share...(MarketWatch)

Albertsons revises 2021 same-store sales outlook to down 2.5%-3.5% from down 5%-6%; FactSet consensus down 4.0%

(END) Dow Jones Newswires October 18, 2021 07:35 ET (11:35 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Albertsons' stock surges 5.2% premarket after Q2 results

(END) Dow Jones Newswires October 18, 2021 07:35 ET (11:35 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Albertsons raised FY2021 adj. EPS outlook to $2.50-$2.60 from $2.20-$2.30; FactSet consensus $2.28

(END) Dow Jones Newswires October 18, 2021 07:34 ET (11:34 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Albertsons Q2 same-store sales up 1.5%; FactSet consensus down 1.2%

(END) Dow Jones Newswires October 18, 2021 07:33 ET (11:33 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Albertsons Q2 sales $16.51 bln vs. $15.76 bln a year ago; FactSet consensus $15.86 bln

(END) Dow Jones Newswires October 18, 2021 07:32 ET (11:32 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Albertsons Q2 EPS 52 cents vs. 49 cents a year ago

(END) Dow Jones Newswires October 18, 2021 07:32 ET (11:32 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Albertsons Q2 adj. EPS 64 cents; FactSet consensus 45 cents

(END) Dow Jones Newswires October 18, 2021 07:32 ET (11:32 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Albertsons raises quarterly dividend by 20% to 12 cents a share

Supermarket operator Albertsons Cos. Inc. (ACI) said Monday its board has approved a 20% increase in its quarterly dividend, raising it to 12 cents a share from 10 cents. The new dividend will be payable Nov. 12 to shareholders of record as of...(MarketWatch)

Albertsons raises quarterly dividend by 20% to 12 cents a share

(END) Dow Jones Newswires October 18, 2021 07:27 ET (11:27 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Next >

Earnings Calendar and Events Data provided by |Terms of Use| © 2022 Wall Street Horizon, Inc.

Market data accompanied by is delayed by at least 15 minutes for NASDAQ, NYSE MKT, NYSE, and options. Duration of the delay for other exchanges varies.
Market data and information provided by Morningstar.

Options are not suitable for all investors as the special risks inherent to options trading may expose investors to potentially rapid and substantial losses.
Please read Characteristics and Risks of Standard Options before investing in options.

"Hot" indicates urgent and noteworthy news stories as determined by providers Dow Jones or Benzinga. TD Ameritrade does not select or recommend "hot" stories.

Information and news provided by ,, , Computrade Systems, Inc., ,, and

Copyright © 2022. All rights reserved.