Analog Devices Inc
Change company Symbol lookup
Select an option...
ADI Analog Devices Inc
EGAN eGain Corp
SMED Sharps Compliance Corp
CUB Cubic Corp
CHGG Chegg Inc
RIO Rio Tinto PLC
PTOS P2 Solar Inc
LUV Southwest Airlines Co
SIC Select Interior Concepts Inc
SIBN SI-BONE Inc
Go

Information Technology : Semiconductors & Semiconductor Equipment | Large Cap Blend
Company profile

Analog Devices, Inc. (Analog Devices) designs, manufactures and markets a portfolio of solutions that leverage high-performance analog, mixed-signal and digital signal processing technology, including integrated circuits (ICs), algorithms, software and subsystems. Its products include Analog Products, Converters, Amplifiers/Radio Frequency, Other Analog, Power Management and Reference, and Digital Signal Processing Products. The Company is a supplier of data converter products. The Company is a supplier of high-performance amplifiers. Its analog product line also includes products of high performance radio frequency (RF) ICs. The Company's DSPs are used for high-speed numeric calculations. The Company offers its products for applications in various end markets, such as industrial, automotive, consumer and communications. The Company operates in the United States, Rest of North/South America, Europe, Japan and China.

Premarket

Last Trade
Delayed
$159.49
0.33 (0.21%)
Bid
--
Ask
--
B/A Size
--

Market Hours

Closing Price
$159.16
Day's Change
0.00 (0.00%)
Bid close
--
Ask close
--
B/A Size
--
Day's High
--
Day's Low
--
Volume
(Light)
Volume:
860

10-day average volume:
2,487,577
860

Display:

Providers:

UpdateCancel
4 providers
February 26, 2021
Etsy (ETSY) Q4 Earnings & Revenues Beat Estimates, Rise Y/Y

Etsy's (ETSY) fourth-quarter results benefit from growing Marketplace and Services revenues and solid holiday performance.(Zacks)

February 18, 2021
Analog Devices stock price target raised to $185 from $160 at Raymond James

(END) Dow Jones Newswires February 18, 2021 08:40 ET (13:40 GMT) (MarketWatch)

February 17, 2021
UPDATE: Analog Devices stock drops after profit, revenue beat expectations but free cash flow fell more than forecast

Shares of Analog Devices Inc. (ADI) dropped 2.8% in premarket trading Wednesday, after the chip maker beat fiscal first-quarter profit and revenue expectations but missed free cash flow forecasts, while it raised its dividend by 11%. Net income...(MarketWatch)

Analog Devices Q1 free cash flow $361 mln vs. $1.91 bln; FactSet consensus $494.6 mln

(END) Dow Jones Newswires February 17, 2021 08:09 ET (13:09 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Analog Devices raises quarterly dividend by 11%

(END) Dow Jones Newswires February 17, 2021 08:08 ET (13:08 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Analog Devices sees Q2 adj. EPS $1.44, plus-or-minus 8 cents; FactSet consensus $1.44

(END) Dow Jones Newswires February 17, 2021 08:07 ET (13:07 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Analog Devices sees Q2 revenue $1.60 bln, plus-or-minus $50 mln; FactSet consensus $1.55 bln

(END) Dow Jones Newswires February 17, 2021 08:06 ET (13:06 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Analog Devices Q1 revenue $1.56 bln vs. $1.30 bln a year ago; FactSet consensus $1.51 bln

(END) Dow Jones Newswires February 17, 2021 08:05 ET (13:05 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Analog Devices Q1 adj. EPS $1.44 vs. $1.03 a year ago; FactSet consensus $1.33

(END) Dow Jones Newswires February 17, 2021 08:05 ET (13:05 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Analog Devices Q1 EPS $1.04 vs. 55 cents a year ago

(END) Dow Jones Newswires February 17, 2021 08:04 ET (13:04 GMT) (MarketWatch)

February 16, 2021
Charting bull-flag breakout attempts: S&P 500, Nasdaq tag record territory

Abercrombie & Fitch Co. ANF Sept. 29 Zendesk, Inc. ZEN Sept. 23 Scientific Games Corp...(MarketWatch)

Analog Devices stock price target raised to $190 from $155 at BMO Capital

(END) Dow Jones Newswires February 16, 2021 09:37 ET (14:37 GMT) (MarketWatch)

November 25, 2020
Analog Devices stock price target raised to $164 from $136 at Truist

(END) Dow Jones Newswires November 25, 2020 08:55 ET (13:55 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

Analog Devices stock price target raised to $160 from $140 at Raymond James

(END) Dow Jones Newswires November 25, 2020 07:17 ET (12:17 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

Analog Devices stock price target raised to $142 from $125 at Deutsche Bank

(END) Dow Jones Newswires November 25, 2020 06:38 ET (11:38 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

November 06, 2020
Analog Devices to reinstate stock buyback program next week

Analog Devices Inc. (ADI) disclosed Friday that it will reinstate its stock repurchase program, beginning Nov. 9. The semiconductor maker had suspended its buyback program in March, given the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic on the global economy...(MarketWatch)

Analog Devices to reinstate stock repurchase program on Nov. 9

(END) Dow Jones Newswires November 06, 2020 07:54 ET (12:54 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

Earnings Calendar and Events Data provided by |Terms of Use| © 2021 Wall Street Horizon, Inc.

Market data accompanied by is delayed by at least 15 minutes for NASDAQ, NYSE MKT, NYSE, and options. Duration of the delay for other exchanges varies.
Market data and information provided by Morningstar.

Options are not suitable for all investors as the special risks inherent to options trading may expose investors to potentially rapid and substantial losses.
Please read Characteristics and Risks of Standard Options before investing in options.

"Hot" indicates urgent and noteworthy news stories as determined by providers Dow Jones or Benzinga. TD Ameritrade does not select or recommend "hot" stories.

Information and news provided by ,, , Computrade Systems, Inc., , and

Copyright © 2021. All rights reserved.