C3Ai Inc
Change company Symbol lookup
Select an option...
AI C3Ai Inc
GSS Golden Star Resources Ltd
T AT&T Inc
TBNK Territorial Bancorp Inc
YUM Yum! Brands Inc
RTX Raytheon Technologies Corp
NAKD Naked Brand Group Ltd
FAMI Farmmi Inc
PTPI Petros Pharmaceuticals Inc
ZNGA Zynga Inc
Go

Information Technology : Software | Small Cap Growth
Company profile

C3.ai, Inc. (C3.ai) is an enterprise artificial intelligence (AI) software company. The Company provides software-as-a-service (SaaS) application that enables deployment of enterprise-scale AI applications. C3.ai provide two families of software solutions: C3 AI Suite and C3 AI applications. Its C3 AI Suite is an end-to-end platform-as-a-service allowing customers to design, develop, provide, and operate enterprise AI applications. The Company's customers can utilize the C3 AI Suite to build and operate their own enterprise AI applications. Its C3 AI applications is a portfolio of turnkey cross-industry and industry-specific enterprise AI applications, which is built using the C3 AI Suite that can be installed and deployed. The Company offers turnkey enterprise AI applications to serve the needs of a list of vertical market segments including oil and gas, chemicals, utilities, manufacturing, financial services, defense, intelligence, aerospace, healthcare, and telecommunications.

Closing Price
$29.75
Day's Change
-0.29 (-0.97%)
Bid
--
Ask
--
B/A Size
--
Day's High
29.94
Day's Low
27.80
Volume
(Heavy Day)
Volume:
7,616,489

10-day average volume:
5,500,373
7,616,489

Display:

Providers:

UpdateCancel
4 providers
Yesterday's News, December 03, 2021
C3.ai stock price target cut to $36 from $50 at Deutsche Bank

(END) Dow Jones Newswires December 03, 2021 06:59 ET (11:59 GMT) (MarketWatch)

December 02, 2021
C3.ai stock price target cut to $45 from $70 at Wedbush

(END) Dow Jones Newswires December 02, 2021 07:11 ET (12:11 GMT) (MarketWatch)

September 03, 2021
C3.ai stock price target cut to $50 from $63 at Deutsche Bank

(END) Dow Jones Newswires September 03, 2021 06:44 ET (10:44 GMT) (MarketWatch)

September 02, 2021
C3.ai stock price target cut to $70 from $100 at Wedbush

(END) Dow Jones Newswires September 02, 2021 07:27 ET (11:27 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Earnings Calendar and Events Data provided by |Terms of Use| © 2021 Wall Street Horizon, Inc.

Market data accompanied by is delayed by at least 15 minutes for NASDAQ, NYSE MKT, NYSE, and options. Duration of the delay for other exchanges varies.
Market data and information provided by Morningstar.

Options are not suitable for all investors as the special risks inherent to options trading may expose investors to potentially rapid and substantial losses.
Please read Characteristics and Risks of Standard Options before investing in options.

"Hot" indicates urgent and noteworthy news stories as determined by providers Dow Jones or Benzinga. TD Ameritrade does not select or recommend "hot" stories.

Information and news provided by ,, , Computrade Systems, Inc., ,, and

Copyright © 2021. All rights reserved.