Autozone Inc
Change company Symbol lookup
Select an option...
AZO Autozone Inc
MRNA Moderna Inc
BAC Bank of America Corp
NIO NIO Inc
IO ION Geophysical Corp
PRU Prudential Financial Inc
HAWEM Hawaiian Electric Company Inc
CCFN CCFNB Bancorp Inc
WYNN Wynn Resorts Ltd
WST West Pharmaceutical Services Inc
Go

Consumer Discretionary : Specialty Retail | Mid Cap Blend
Company profile

AutoZone, Inc. is a retailer and distributor of automotive replacement parts and accessories in the United States. The Company operates through the Auto Parts Locations segment. The Auto Parts Locations segment is a retailer and distributor of automotive parts and accessories. As of February 10, 2018, the Company operated through 6,088 locations in the United States, Puerto Rico, Mexico and Brazil. The Company's stores carry product lines for cars, sport utility vehicles, vans and light trucks, including new and remanufactured automotive hard parts, maintenance items, accessories and non-automotive products. The Company's other operating segments include ALLDATA, which produces, sells and maintains diagnostic and repair information software used in the automotive repair industry, and E-commerce, which includes direct sales to customers through www.autozone.com.

Closing Price
$1,159.92
Day's Change
-0.65 (-0.06%)
Bid
--
Ask
--
B/A Size
--
Day's High
1,184.00
Day's Low
1,159.45
Volume
(Heavy Day)
Volume:
352,993

10-day average volume:
243,449
352,993

Display:

Providers:

UpdateCancel
4 providers
December 08, 2020
AutoZone tops estimates for Q1 despite pandemic challenges

AutoZone Inc. shares (AZO) rose more than 1% in premarket trade Tuesday before turning lower, after the car parts maker beat earnings estimates for its fiscal first quarter, despite the challenges created by the pandemic. Memphis, Tenn.-based...(MarketWatch)

AutoZone shares up 1.1% premarket

(END) Dow Jones Newswires December 08, 2020 07:02 ET (12:02 GMT) (MarketWatch)

AutoZone Q1 sales $3.154 bln vs. $2.793 bln; FactSet consensus $3.147 bln

(END) Dow Jones Newswires December 08, 2020 07:01 ET (12:01 GMT) (MarketWatch)

AutoZone Q1 EPS $18.61 vs. $14.30; FactSet consensus $17.80

(END) Dow Jones Newswires December 08, 2020 07:00 ET (12:00 GMT) (MarketWatch)

October 14, 2020
AutoZone upgraded to strong buy from outperform at Raymond James

(END) Dow Jones Newswires October 14, 2020 08:15 ET (12:15 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

September 22, 2020
AutoZone's stock surges after big profit, same-store sales beats

Shares of AutoZone Inc. (AZO) surged 4.0% in premarket trading Tuesday, after the auto parts retailer reported fiscal fourth-quarter profit and sales that rose well above expectations. Net income for the quarter to Aug. 29 rose to $740.5 million...(MarketWatch)

AutoZone Q4 domestic same-store sales up 21.8%; FactSet consensus up 11%

(END) Dow Jones Newswires September 22, 2020 06:59 ET (10:59 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

AutoZone Q4 sales $4.55 bln vs. $3.99 bln a year ago; FactSet consensus $4.16 bln

(END) Dow Jones Newswires September 22, 2020 06:58 ET (10:58 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

AutoZone Q4 adj. EPS $30.93 vs. $20.95 a year ago; FactSet consensus $25.15

(END) Dow Jones Newswires September 22, 2020 06:58 ET (10:58 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

AutoZone Q4 EPS $30.93 vs. $22.59 a year ago

(END) Dow Jones Newswires September 22, 2020 06:57 ET (10:57 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

September 16, 2020
AutoZone stock price target raised to $1,435 from $1,265 at J.P. Morgan

(END) Dow Jones Newswires September 16, 2020 07:39 ET (11:39 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

September 14, 2020
AutoZone stock price target raised to $1,375 from $1,300 at Wells Fargo

(END) Dow Jones Newswires September 14, 2020 07:53 ET (11:53 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

Earnings Calendar and Events Data provided by |Terms of Use| © 2021 Wall Street Horizon, Inc.

Market data accompanied by is delayed by at least 15 minutes for NASDAQ, NYSE MKT, NYSE, and options. Duration of the delay for other exchanges varies.
Market data and information provided by Morningstar.

Options are not suitable for all investors as the special risks inherent to options trading may expose investors to potentially rapid and substantial losses.
Please read Characteristics and Risks of Standard Options before investing in options.

"Hot" indicates urgent and noteworthy news stories as determined by providers Dow Jones or Benzinga. TD Ameritrade does not select or recommend "hot" stories.

Information and news provided by ,, , Computrade Systems, Inc., , and

Copyright © 2021. All rights reserved.