Azenta Inc
Change company Symbol lookup
Select an option...
AZTA Azenta Inc
SWI SolarWinds Corp
FSPHX Fidelity® Select Health Care Portfolio
UZAPF Flughafen Zuerich AG
SLVO Credit Suisse X-Links Silver Shares Covered Call ETN
ARQQ Arqit Quantum Inc
MA Mastercard Inc
BEN Franklin Resources Inc
REGN Regeneron Pharmaceuticals Inc
PSNL Personalis Inc
Go

Company profile

Azenta, Inc. (Azenta), formerly Brooks Automation, Inc., is a provider of life sciences solutions worldwide, enabling therapies to market faster. Azenta provides a full suite of cold-chain sample management solutions and genomic services across areas such as drug development, clinical research and advanced cell therapies for pharmaceutical, biotech, academic and healthcare institutions globally. The Company's services include genomics services, sample and management solutions, sample and material storage, clinical trial management, drug products and cell therapies, sample prep and lab services, lab moving and biological transport, information technology solutions, and business continuity and risk mitigation. Azenta has operations in North America, Europe and Asia. In addition, the Company operates the Semiconductor Solutions Group business, a provider of semiconductor manufacturing automation and collaborative robotics solutions worldwide.

Postmarket

Last Trade
Delayed
$80.70
0.00 (0.00%)
Bid
--
Ask
--
B/A Size
--

Market Hours

Closing Price
$80.70
Day's Change
-0.61 (-0.75%)
Bid close
--
Ask close
--
B/A Size
--
Day's High
82.62
Day's Low
78.06
Volume
(Above Average)
Volume:
710,662

10-day average volume:
611,367
710,662

Display:

Providers:

UpdateCancel
4 providers
November 17, 2021
Brooks Automation stock price target raised to $155 from $139 at Needham

(END) Dow Jones Newswires November 17, 2021 06:16 ET (11:16 GMT) (MarketWatch)

September 20, 2021
Brooks Automation to sell chip solutions business for $3 billion, scraps plan to split up

Brooks Automation Inc. (BRKS) announced Monday a deal to sell its Semiconductor Solutions Group business for $3.0 billion in cash to Thomas H. Lee Partners L.P. Brooks' automation business recorded revenue of $613 million in revenue in the last...(MarketWatch)

Brooks Automation to sell its semiconductor solutions business for $3.0 bln in cash to Thomas H. Lee Partners

(END) Dow Jones Newswires September 20, 2021 06:32 ET (10:32 GMT) (MarketWatch)

September 07, 2021
Brooks Automation stock price target raised to $146 from $115 at KeyBanc Capital

(END) Dow Jones Newswires September 07, 2021 06:06 ET (10:06 GMT) (MarketWatch)

August 06, 2021
Brooks Automation stock price target cut to $114 from $130 at Needham

(END) Dow Jones Newswires August 06, 2021 05:59 ET (09:59 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Earnings Calendar and Events Data provided by |Terms of Use| © 2022 Wall Street Horizon, Inc.

Market data accompanied by is delayed by at least 15 minutes for NASDAQ, NYSE MKT, NYSE, and options. Duration of the delay for other exchanges varies.
Market data and information provided by Morningstar.

Options are not suitable for all investors as the special risks inherent to options trading may expose investors to potentially rapid and substantial losses.
Please read Characteristics and Risks of Standard Options before investing in options.

"Hot" indicates urgent and noteworthy news stories as determined by providers Dow Jones or Benzinga. TD Ameritrade does not select or recommend "hot" stories.

Information and news provided by ,, , Computrade Systems, Inc., ,, and

Copyright © 2022. All rights reserved.