Bank of America Corp
Change company Symbol lookup
Select an option...
BAC Bank of America Corp
T AT&T Inc
SPHD Invesco S&P 500® High Dividend Low Volatility ETF
MSFT Microsoft Corp
PEY Invesco High Yield Equity Dividend Achievers™ ETF
ARI Apollo Commercial Real Estate Finance Inc
ISNPY Intesa Sanpaolo SpA
BRKR Bruker Corp
AHT-F Ashford Hospitality Trust Inc
ZS Zscaler Inc
Go

Financials : Banks | Large Cap Value
Company profile

Bank of America Corporation is a bank holding company and a financial holding company. The Company is a financial institution, serving individual consumers and others with a range of banking, investing, asset management and other financial and risk management products and services. The Company, through its banking and various non-bank subsidiaries, throughout the United States and in international markets, provides a range of banking and non-bank financial services and products through four business segments: Consumer Banking, which comprises Deposits and Consumer Lending; Global Wealth & Investment Management, which consists of two primary businesses: Merrill Lynch Global Wealth Management and U.S. Trust, Bank of America Private Wealth Management; Global Banking, which provides a range of lending-related products and services; Global Markets, which offers sales and trading services, and All Other, which consists of equity investments, residual expense allocations and other.

Closing Price
$31.55
Day's Change
-0.22 (-0.69%)
Bid
--
Ask
--
B/A Size
--
Day's High
31.75
Day's Low
31.25
Volume
(Light)
Volume:
45,314,482

10-day average volume:
60,204,134
45,314,482

Display:

Providers:

UpdateCancel
4 providers
Yesterday's News, January 23, 2021
UPDATE: Here are Wall Street's favorite oil stocks for a 2021 recovery

By Philip van Doorn An end to the pandemic could lead to additional gains for the stock market's hottest sector Are you looking for a contrarian stock play? Try big energy -- fossil fuels, to be specific. (MarketWatch)

January 22, 2021
Q4 Earnings Season Scorecard and Analyst Reports for Amazon, JPMorgan & Pfizer

Q4 Earnings Season Scorecard and Analyst Reports for Amazon, JPMorgan & Pfizer(Zacks)

January 19, 2021
Here are Wall Street's favorite oil stocks for a 2021 recovery

By Philip van Doorn An end to the pandemic could lead to additional gains for the stock market's hottest sector Are you looking for a contrarian stock play? Try big energy -- fossil fuels, to be specific. (MarketWatch)

Is All The Good News Already Priced In?

Is All The Good News Already Priced In?(Zacks)

UPDATE: CORRECT: Bank of America Q4 revenue $20.1 bln vs. $22.3 bln a year ago; FactSet consensus $20.6 bln

(END) Dow Jones Newswires January 19, 2021 07:05 ET (12:05 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Bank of America's stock slips after profit beat expectations but revenue falls shy

Shares of Bank of America Corp. (BAC) slipped 0.2% in premarket trading Tuesday, erasing earlier gains, after the bank reported a fourth-quarter profit that beat expectations but revenue that fell short, as global markets revenue rose less than...(MarketWatch)

Bank of America Q4 FICC rev. down 5% to $1.7 bln, equities rev. up 30% to $1.3 bln

(END) Dow Jones Newswires January 19, 2021 06:52 ET (11:52 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Bank of America Q4 global markets rev. $3.91 bln vs. $3.43 bln; FactSet consensus $4.10 bln

(END) Dow Jones Newswires January 19, 2021 06:51 ET (11:51 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Bank of America Q4 consumer banking rev. $8.24 bln vs. $9.51 bln; FactSet consensus $8.13 bln

(END) Dow Jones Newswires January 19, 2021 06:50 ET (11:50 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Bank of America Q4 net interest income $10.25 bln vs. $12.14 bln; FactSet consensus $10.24 bln

(END) Dow Jones Newswires January 19, 2021 06:49 ET (11:49 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Bank of America Q4 FactSet EPS consensus 55 cents

(END) Dow Jones Newswires January 19, 2021 06:47 ET (11:47 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Bank of America Q4 EPS 59 cents vs. 74 cents a year ago

(END) Dow Jones Newswires January 19, 2021 06:47 ET (11:47 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Bank of America sets $2.9 billion stock buyback program through March, to pay regular dividend

Shares of Bank of America Corp. (BAC) gained 1.2% in premarket trading Tuesday, after the bank said it authorized the repurchase of $2.9 billion worth of common shares through March 31. The bank also announced a regular quarterly dividend of 18...(MarketWatch)

Bank of America OKs repurchase of $2.9 bln in stock through March 31

(END) Dow Jones Newswires January 19, 2021 06:17 ET (11:17 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Bank of America declares regular quarterly dividend of 18 cents a share

(END) Dow Jones Newswires January 19, 2021 06:17 ET (11:17 GMT) (MarketWatch)

January 12, 2021
Bank of America stock rallies after analyst says it's time to buy

Shares of Bank of America Corp. (BAC) rose 1.1% in premarket trading Tuesday toward an 11-month high, after Citigroup analyst Keith Horowitz turned bullish, citing expectations that the bounce off the third-quarter bottom in net interest income...(MarketWatch)

Banks are back -- almost half of 15 large U.S. banks are expected to increase quarterly profit

By Philip van Doorn Bank stocks have been revived after a long decline during the coronavirus pandemic. Investors have been enthusiastic about large U.S. banks -- the stocks have been soaring. And according to industry analysts, a...(MarketWatch)

Bank of America upgraded to buy from neutral at Citigroup

(END) Dow Jones Newswires January 12, 2021 07:06 ET (12:06 GMT) (MarketWatch)

December 22, 2020
UPDATE: Bank debt leads corporate bond rally sparked by COVID-19 vaccine rollout

By Joy Wiltermuth Bank debt has been a hot commodity in the near two weeks since the Food and Drug Administration authorized the first COVID-19 vaccine for emergency use in the U.S. (MarketWatch)

Bank debt leads corporate bond rally sparked by COVID-19 vaccine rollout

By Joy Wiltermuth Bank debt has been a hot commodity in the near two weeks since the Food and Drug Administration authorized the first COVID-19 vaccine for emergency use in the U.S. (MarketWatch)

Next >

Earnings Calendar and Events Data provided by |Terms of Use| © 2021 Wall Street Horizon, Inc.

Market data accompanied by is delayed by at least 15 minutes for NASDAQ, NYSE MKT, NYSE, and options. Duration of the delay for other exchanges varies.
Market data and information provided by Morningstar.

Options are not suitable for all investors as the special risks inherent to options trading may expose investors to potentially rapid and substantial losses.
Please read Characteristics and Risks of Standard Options before investing in options.

"Hot" indicates urgent and noteworthy news stories as determined by providers Dow Jones or Benzinga. TD Ameritrade does not select or recommend "hot" stories.

Information and news provided by ,, , Computrade Systems, Inc., , and

Copyright © 2021. All rights reserved.