Covetrus Inc
Change company Symbol lookup
Select an option...
CVET Covetrus Inc
GYRO Gyrodyne LLC
XNEVX Nuveen Enhanced Municipal Value Fund
VNET 21Vianet Group Inc
HFBA HFB Financial Corp
MSFT Microsoft Corp
KSS Kohls Corp
PRPL Purple Innovation Inc
GLD SPDR® Gold Shares
WIAEX Wasatch Small Cap Growth Fund® Institutional Class
Go

Company profile

Covetrus, Inc. is a global animal-health technology and services company. The Company provides service and technology platform to animal veterinary markets. It combines practice management software, prescription management, multi-channel client engagement services and supply chain infrastructure to promote connectivity between veterinarians and clients. The Company is also focused on providing inventory management, specialty pharmacy services, solutions to chronic care disease management, veterinary practice management software and client communication tools.

Closing Price
$15.02
Day's Change
0.17 (1.14%)
Bid
--
Ask
--
B/A Size
--
Day's High
15.20
Day's Low
14.68
Volume
(Light)
Volume:
2,604,412

10-day average volume:
3,718,744
2,604,412

Display:

Providers:

UpdateCancel
4 providers
August 15, 2019
Covetrus stock price target cut to $21 from $45 at Raymond James

(END) Dow Jones Newswires August 15, 2019 07:57 ET (11:57 GMT) Copyright (c) 2019 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

August 14, 2019
Covetrus stock price target cut to $18 from $30 at Stifel Nicolaus

(END) Dow Jones Newswires August 14, 2019 08:41 ET (12:41 GMT) Copyright (c) 2019 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

May 23, 2019
Covetrus started at hold with $30 stock price target at Stifel Nicolaus

(END) Dow Jones Newswires May 23, 2019 07:29 ET (11:29 GMT) Copyright (c) 2019 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

March 20, 2019
Covetrus started at outperform with $42 stock price target at SVB Leerink

(END) Dow Jones Newswires March 20, 2019 07:55 ET (11:55 GMT) Copyright (c) 2019 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

Earnings Calendar and Events Data provided by |Terms of Use| © 2019 Wall Street Horizon, Inc.

Market data accompanied by is delayed by at least 15 minutes for NASDAQ, NYSE MKT, NYSE, and options. Duration of the delay for other exchanges varies.
Market data and information provided by Morningstar.

Options are not suitable for all investors as the special risks inherent to options trading may expose investors to potentially rapid and substantial losses.
Please read Characteristics and Risks of Standard Options before investing in options.

"Hot" indicates urgent and noteworthy news stories as determined by providers Dow Jones or Benzinga. TD Ameritrade does not select or recommend "hot" stories.

Information and news provided by ,, , Computrade Systems, Inc., , and

Copyright © 2019. All rights reserved.