Digitalbridge Group Inc
Change company Symbol lookup
Select an option...
DBRG Digitalbridge Group Inc
AZEK Azek Company Inc
CSTA Constellation Acquisition Corp I
SIOX Sio Gene Therapies Inc
XYF X Financial
FNWB First Northwest Bancorp
NIO NIO Inc
MSFT Microsoft Corp
LMT Lockheed Martin Corp
DD Dupont De Nemours Inc
Go

Real Estate : Equity Real Estate Investment Trusts (REITs) | Small Cap Blend
Company profile

DigitalBridge Group, Inc., formerly Colony Capital Inc., is an investment company. The Company is focused on digital infrastructure investments. The Company's assets under management (AUM) consists of third-party capital investments in digital managed funds, digital operating balance sheet investments, and other digital investment vehicles.

Postmarket

Last Trade
Delayed
$0.00
0.00 (0.00%)
Bid
--
Ask
--
B/A Size
--

Market Hours

Closing Price
$6.66
Day's Change
0.09 (1.37%)
Bid
--
Ask
--
B/A Size
--
Day's High
6.68
Day's Low
6.53
Volume
(Below Average)
Volume:
2,644,620

10-day average volume:
2,969,919
2,644,620

Display:

Providers:

UpdateCancel
4 providers
October 07, 2021
DigitalBridge upgraded to strong buy from outperform at Raymond James

(END) Dow Jones Newswires October 07, 2021 07:38 ET (11:38 GMT) (MarketWatch)

September 08, 2021
DigitalBridge to sell Wellness Infrastructure business in a deal valued at $3.2 bln, including debt

(END) Dow Jones Newswires September 08, 2021 08:03 ET (12:03 GMT) (MarketWatch)

August 10, 2021
DigitalBridge started at outperform with $8.50 stock price target at Raymond James

(END) Dow Jones Newswires August 10, 2021 08:15 ET (12:15 GMT) (MarketWatch)

June 23, 2021
DigitalBridge stock price target raised to $11 from $8 at Truist

(END) Dow Jones Newswires June 23, 2021 07:24 ET (11:24 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Earnings Calendar and Events Data provided by |Terms of Use| © 2021 Wall Street Horizon, Inc.

Market data accompanied by is delayed by at least 15 minutes for NASDAQ, NYSE MKT, NYSE, and options. Duration of the delay for other exchanges varies.
Market data and information provided by Morningstar.

Options are not suitable for all investors as the special risks inherent to options trading may expose investors to potentially rapid and substantial losses.
Please read Characteristics and Risks of Standard Options before investing in options.

"Hot" indicates urgent and noteworthy news stories as determined by providers Dow Jones or Benzinga. TD Ameritrade does not select or recommend "hot" stories.

Information and news provided by ,, , Computrade Systems, Inc., ,, and

Copyright © 2021. All rights reserved.