Digital Realty Trust Inc
Change company Symbol lookup
Select an option...
DLR Digital Realty Trust Inc
TWTR Twitter Inc
WEX WEX Inc
BBY Best Buy Co Inc
PLX Protalix Biotherapeutics Inc
JPM JPMorgan Chase & Co
KMB Kimberly-Clark Corp
PWR Quanta Services Inc
ONLI Online Redefined Inc
SLDB Solid Biosciences Inc
Go

Real Estate : Equity Real Estate Investment Trusts (REITs) | Large Cap Blend
Company profile

Digital Realty Trust Inc. is a real estate investment trust (REIT). The Company is engaged in the business of owning, acquiring, developing and operating data centers. It provides data center, colocation and interconnection solutions for customers across a range of industry verticals ranging from cloud and information technology services, communications and social networking to financial services, manufacturing, energy, healthcare, and consumer products. The Company portfolio consists of data centers which are located in the United States, Europe, Latin America, Asia, Australia and Canada. PlatformDIGITAL is its platform for centers of data exchange, interconnection, and colocation solutions.

Closing Price
$148.88
Day's Change
-0.06 (-0.04%)
Bid
--
Ask
--
B/A Size
--
Day's High
149.91
Day's Low
148.08
Volume
(Light)
Volume:
555,734

10-day average volume:
1,405,825
555,734

Display:

Providers:

UpdateCancel
4 providers
January 19, 2021
Digital Realty Trust upgraded to strong buy from outperform at Raymond James

(END) Dow Jones Newswires January 19, 2021 07:46 ET (12:46 GMT) (MarketWatch)

December 14, 2020
Digital Realty Trust downgraded to sector weight from overweight at KeyBanc Capital

(END) Dow Jones Newswires December 14, 2020 06:26 ET (11:26 GMT) (MarketWatch)

December 03, 2020
Digital Realty Trust started at buy with $165 stock price target at Mizuho

(END) Dow Jones Newswires December 03, 2020 07:25 ET (12:25 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Earnings Calendar and Events Data provided by |Terms of Use| © 2021 Wall Street Horizon, Inc.

Market data accompanied by is delayed by at least 15 minutes for NASDAQ, NYSE MKT, NYSE, and options. Duration of the delay for other exchanges varies.
Market data and information provided by Morningstar.

Options are not suitable for all investors as the special risks inherent to options trading may expose investors to potentially rapid and substantial losses.
Please read Characteristics and Risks of Standard Options before investing in options.

"Hot" indicates urgent and noteworthy news stories as determined by providers Dow Jones or Benzinga. TD Ameritrade does not select or recommend "hot" stories.

Information and news provided by ,, , Computrade Systems, Inc., , and

Copyright © 2021. All rights reserved.