Domino's Pizza Inc
Change company Symbol lookup
Select an option...
DPZ Domino's Pizza Inc
THG Hanover Insurance Group Inc
USB U.S. Bancorp
BAC Bank of America Corp
TCNNF Trulieve Cannabis Corp
RM Regional Management Corp
KTOS Kratos Defense and Security Solutions Inc
TGNOF Trigano SA
EPR EPR Properties
ILMN Illumina Inc
Go

Consumer Discretionary : Hotels, Restaurants & Leisure | Mid Cap Growth
Company profile

Domino's Pizza, Inc. is a pizza restaurant chain company. As of January 1, 2017, the Company operated in over 13,800 locations in over 85 markets around the world. The Company operates through three segments: domestic stores, international franchise and supply chain. Its basic menu features pizza products in various sizes and crust types. As of January 1, 2017, its Domestic Stores segment consisted primarily of its franchise operations, which consisted of 4,979 franchised stores located in the contiguous United States. As of January 1, 2017, its International Franchise segment consisted of a network of franchised stores in over 85 international markets. As of January 1, 2017, its supply chain segment operated 18 regional dough manufacturing and food supply chain centers in the United States, one thin crust manufacturing center, one vegetable processing center and one center providing equipment and supplies to certain of its domestic and international stores.

Price
Delayed
$379.37
Day's Change
-7.35 (-1.90%)
Bid
--
Ask
--
B/A Size
--
Day's High
386.76
Day's Low
376.97
Volume
(Average)

Today's volume of 252,474 shares is on pace to be in-line with DPZ's 10-day average volume of 495,782 shares.

252,474

Display:

Providers:

UpdateCancel
4 providers
October 28, 2020
Panera adds pizza to the menu

Panera Bread announced the addition of flatbread pizza to its menu nationwide on Wednesday. Priced starting at $7.99, Panera pizza comes in three flavors: cheese, Margherita and Chipotle Chicken & Bacon. The pizza business has been resilient...(MarketWatch)

October 01, 2020
Domino's Pizza initiated at sector weight at KeyBanc Capital Markets

(END) Dow Jones Newswires October 01, 2020 08:56 ET (12:56 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

August 24, 2020
Domino's adds two new pizzas to the menu: chicken taco and cheeseburger

Domino's Pizza Inc. (DPZ) said Monday that it has added two new pizzas to the menu: chicken taco and cheeseburger. The chicken taco pizza includes American, provolone and cheddar cheeses, taco seasoning and grilled chicken. The cheeseburger pizza...(MarketWatch)

August 17, 2020
Domino's Pizza to add 20,000 workers nationwide

Domino's Pizza Inc. (DPZ) said Monday that it will hire 20,000 new workers nationwide to fill positions including assistant manager, customer service representative and pizza maker. The pizza delivery chain continues to open new locations and...(MarketWatch)

Domino's to add 20,000 workers

(END) Dow Jones Newswires August 17, 2020 07:13 ET (11:13 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

Domino's Pizza to hire 20,000 new workers

(END) Dow Jones Newswires August 17, 2020 07:11 ET (11:11 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

August 14, 2020
UPDATE: Chili's parent says its weeks-old virtual chicken chain It's Just Wings will soon be a $150 million brand

By Tonya Garcia, MarketWatch It's Just Wings operates out of the company's existing Chili's and Maggiano restaurants and generates $3 million in weekly sales Brinker International Inc. launched a "virtual" brand, It's Just Wings, during the...(MarketWatch)

July 20, 2020
UPDATE: Domino's Pizza could snap up market share with 'improved' chicken wings

By Tonya Garcia, MarketWatch Domino's rolled out a new chicken wing menu item that may be more enticing than Wingstop, says BTIG Domino's Pizza Inc. has introduced a chicken wing menu option that BTIG analysts think could lure diners away from...(MarketWatch)

July 17, 2020
Domino's Pizza stock price target raised to $400 from $360 at Stifel Nicolaus

(END) Dow Jones Newswires July 17, 2020 07:53 ET (11:53 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

July 16, 2020
Domino's Pizza shares rise after earnings blow past expectations

Domino's Pizza Inc. (DPZ) shares rose 0.3% in Thursday premarket trading after the pizza delivery chain reported second-quarter earnings and revenue that far exceeded expectations. Net income totaled $118.7 million, or $2.99 per share, up from...(MarketWatch)

Domino's Pizza shares up 0.8% premarket

(END) Dow Jones Newswires July 16, 2020 07:37 ET (11:37 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

Domino's Pizza had $4.17 bln in total debt as of June 14

(END) Dow Jones Newswires July 16, 2020 07:36 ET (11:36 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

Domino's Pizza had $248 mln in cash as of June 14

(END) Dow Jones Newswires July 16, 2020 07:36 ET (11:36 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

Domino's Pizza Q2 international same-store sales up 1.3%

(END) Dow Jones Newswires July 16, 2020 07:35 ET (11:35 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

Domino's Pizza Q2 U.S. same-store sales up 16.1%; FactSet consensus up 9.3%

(END) Dow Jones Newswires July 16, 2020 07:35 ET (11:35 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

Domino's Pizza Q2 FactSet consensus EPS $2.24; revenue $915.0 mln

(END) Dow Jones Newswires July 16, 2020 07:34 ET (11:34 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

Domino's Pizza Q2 revenue $920.0 mln vs. $811.6 mln

(END) Dow Jones Newswires July 16, 2020 07:33 ET (11:33 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

Domino's Pizza Q2 EPS $2.99 vs. $2.19

(END) Dow Jones Newswires July 16, 2020 07:32 ET (11:32 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

July 13, 2020
Domino's Pizza stock price target raised to $440 from $405 at BTIG

(END) Dow Jones Newswires July 13, 2020 11:16 ET (15:16 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

Domino's Pizza price target raised to $435 from $415 at RBC Capital Markets

(END) Dow Jones Newswires July 13, 2020 07:28 ET (11:28 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

Next >

Earnings Calendar and Events Data provided by |Terms of Use| © 2020 Wall Street Horizon, Inc.

Market data accompanied by is delayed by at least 15 minutes for NASDAQ, NYSE MKT, NYSE, and options. Duration of the delay for other exchanges varies.
Market data and information provided by Morningstar.

Options are not suitable for all investors as the special risks inherent to options trading may expose investors to potentially rapid and substantial losses.
Please read Characteristics and Risks of Standard Options before investing in options.

"Hot" indicates urgent and noteworthy news stories as determined by providers Dow Jones or Benzinga. TD Ameritrade does not select or recommend "hot" stories.

Information and news provided by ,, , Computrade Systems, Inc., , and

Copyright © 2020. All rights reserved.