ETSY Inc
Change company Symbol lookup
Select an option...
ETSY ETSY Inc
RSG Republic Services Inc
AAPL Apple Inc
CYBN Cybin Inc
LEN.B Lennar Corp
STLD Steel Dynamics Inc
GOEVW Canoo Equity Warrant Exp 21st Dec 2025 *W EXP 12/21/2025
GNBT Generex Biotechnology Corp
MFA MFA Financial Inc
GOOG Alphabet Inc
Go

Consumer Discretionary : Internet & Direct Marketing Retail | Mid Cap Growth
Company profile

Etsy, Inc. (Etsy) operates two-sided online marketplaces that connect people and buyers, and sellers around the world. The Company operates through four segments: Etsy, Reverb, Depop, and Elo7. The Company’s primary marketplace, Etsy.com, is the global destination for goods made by independent sellers. Its Reverb is a two-sided marketplace on the principle that buying and selling musical instruments should be easy. The Company’s Depop is dedicated to building the diverse and progressive home of fashion. Its Elo7, known as the Etsy of Brazil, specializes in custom and made-to-order merchandise. Its Elo7 marketplace includes items in over 40 retail categories. Its services include on-site advertising services, which allow Etsy sellers to pay for placement of its listings in search results, and shipping labels, which allow Etsy sellers in the United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Australia, and India to purchase discounted shipping labels.

Premarket

Last Trade
Delayed
$112.75
-2.36 (-2.05%)
Bid
--
Ask
--
B/A Size
--

Market Hours

Closing Price
$115.11
Day's Change
0.00 (0.00%)
Bid close
--
Ask close
--
B/A Size
--
Day's High
--
Day's Low
--
Volume
(Light)
Volume:
2,809

10-day average volume:
2,825,027
2,809

Display:

Providers:

UpdateCancel
4 providers
September 20, 2022
Etsy stock falls after analyst sees 'limited opportunities' for valuation upside

Shares of Etsy Inc. slumped 3.2% in morning trading Tuesday, after the BofA Securities analyst Curtis Nagle's lackluster call on the online crafts marketplace, calling the company an "eclectic, high margin" e-commerce company, but "not at a...(MarketWatch)

Etsy started at neutral with $120 stock price target at BofA Securities

(END) Dow Jones Newswires September 20, 2022 09:36 ET (13:36 GMT) (MarketWatch)

September 13, 2022
Consumer discretionary stocks takes a broad beating after consumer inflation data

The selloff in the consumer discretionary sector was unanimous Tuesday, as disappointing inflation data sparked fears that consumers would pull back on spending as prices keep rising, and as the Federal Reserve could trigger a recession with...(MarketWatch)

July 28, 2022
Etsy shares climb on second-quarter profit beat, analysts raise price targets

By James Rogers Etsy Inc. shares rose more than 6% Thursday following the company's second-quarter earnings beat. Etsy Inc. shares shot up more than 8% Thursday following the company's second-quarter earnings beat. (MarketWatch)

Etsy shares surge on second-quarter earnings beat

By James Rogers Online marketplace reports better-than-expected second-quarter earnings, in-line sales Etsy Inc. reported its second-quarter results after market close on Wednesday, posting better-than-expected earnings and gross...(MarketWatch)

Etsy stock price target raised to $168 from $146 at DA Davidson

(END) Dow Jones Newswires July 28, 2022 06:37 ET (10:37 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Etsy stock price target raised to $168 from $146 at D.A. Davidson

(END) Dow Jones Newswires July 28, 2022 06:10 ET (10:10 GMT) (MarketWatch)

July 20, 2022
Etsy stock price target cut to $146 from $185 at D.A. Davidson

(END) Dow Jones Newswires July 20, 2022 07:57 ET (11:57 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Etsy stock price target cut to $112 from $150 at Truist

(END) Dow Jones Newswires July 20, 2022 06:59 ET (10:59 GMT) (MarketWatch)

June 30, 2022
Etsy started at outperform with $100 stock price target at Raymond James

(END) Dow Jones Newswires June 30, 2022 08:09 ET (12:09 GMT) (MarketWatch)

June 27, 2022
Chewy's 'defensive' business could shine as pets need food in any economic climate, says analyst

By Emily Bary Needham upgrades Chewy, downgrades Etsy amid changing economic conditions In good and bad economic times, people need to buy pet food, and that's one reason Chewy Inc.'s stock may be worth a new look. (MarketWatch)

June 16, 2022
Etsy stock price target cut to $120 from $140 at Oppenheimer

(END) Dow Jones Newswires June 16, 2022 07:16 ET (11:16 GMT) (MarketWatch)

June 03, 2022
Etsy stock price target cut to $90 from $180 at UBS

(END) Dow Jones Newswires June 03, 2022 11:47 ET (15:47 GMT) (MarketWatch)

May 19, 2022
Wednesday's worst-performing stocks mostly come from this one sector that has investors really worried

By Philip van Doorn Investors were spooked after Target and Walmart reported declines in profits Consumer stocks were hit hard on May 18 as disappointing earnings reports from Target Corp. and Walmart Inc. led to double-digit declines...(MarketWatch)

May 09, 2022
Etsy is setting its sights on male shoppers

By Tonya Garcia Etsy says 70% of its core customers are women About three-quarters of Etsy Inc.'s shoppers in the U.S. and U.K. are women, so the company sees an opportunity to target a new demographic to broaden its core customer...(MarketWatch)

Etsy stock price target cut to $150 from $220 at Truist

(END) Dow Jones Newswires May 09, 2022 07:08 ET (11:08 GMT) (MarketWatch)

May 06, 2022
Etsy stock price target cut to $100 from $120 at Deutsche Bank

(END) Dow Jones Newswires May 06, 2022 06:54 ET (10:54 GMT) (MarketWatch)

May 05, 2022
Only 18 stocks in the S&P 500 are trading up

A whopping 96% of the S&P 500's components are losing ground amid Thursday's stock market carnage. Of the 18 stocks seeing gains, only three have a market capitalization above the average of $77.1 billion. Meanwhile, the S&P 500...(MarketWatch)

These 10 stocks in the S&P 500 soared at least 8% after the Fed made its big move -- but only 3 have gains for 2022

By Philip van Doorn The day's best-performing stocks included Starbucks and Advanced Micro Devices Wednesday turned into a big day for stocks -- the S&P 500 index had its largest one-day percentage gain in nearly two years...(MarketWatch)

Etsy stock price target cut to $124 from $185 at Wedbush

(END) Dow Jones Newswires May 05, 2022 08:40 ET (12:40 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Next >

Earnings Calendar and Events Data provided by |Terms of Use| © 2022 Wall Street Horizon, Inc.

Market data accompanied by is delayed by at least 15 minutes for NASDAQ, NYSE MKT, NYSE, and options. Duration of the delay for other exchanges varies.
Market data and information provided by Morningstar.

Options are not suitable for all investors as the special risks inherent to options trading may expose investors to potentially rapid and substantial losses.
Please read Characteristics and Risks of Standard Options before investing in options.

"Hot" indicates urgent and noteworthy news stories as determined by providers Dow Jones or Benzinga. TD Ameritrade does not select or recommend "hot" stories.

Information and news provided by ,, , Computrade Systems, Inc., ,, and

Copyright © 2022. All rights reserved.