Cedar Fair LP
Change company Symbol lookup
Select an option...
FUN Cedar Fair LP
ALLT Allot Ltd
AMZN Amazon.com Inc
DAC Danaos Corp
EMF Templeton Emerging Markets Fund Inc.
CVS CVS Health Corp
DIS Walt Disney Co
MPC Marathon Petroleum Corp
NOK Nokia Oyj
NVAX Novavax Inc
Go

Consumer Discretionary : Hotels, Restaurants & Leisure | Small Cap Value
Company profile

Cedar Fair, L.P. is an operator of regional amusement parks. The Company operates within a segment of amusement/water parks with accompanying resort facilities. As of December 31, 2016, the Company owned approximately 11 amusement parks, two separately gated outdoor water parks, one indoor water park and five hotels. The amusement parks include Cedar Point, located on Lake Erie between Cleveland and Toledo in Sandusky, Ohio; Knott's Berry Farm, near Los Angeles, California; Canada's Wonderland, near Toronto, Canada; Kings Island, near Cincinnati, Ohio; Carowinds, in Charlotte, North Carolina; Dorney Park & Wildwater Kingdom (Dorney Park), in Allentown, Pennsylvania; Kings Dominion, near Richmond, Virginia; California's Great America, in Santa Clara, California; Valleyfair, near Minneapolis/St. Paul, Minnesota; Worlds of Fun, in Kansas City, Missouri, and Michigan's Adventure, in Muskegon, Michigan. It manages and operates Gilroy Gardens Family Theme Park in Gilroy, California.

Price
Delayed
$25.30
Day's Change
-0.05 (-0.20%)
Bid
--
Ask
--
B/A Size
--
Day's High
26.68
Day's Low
24.59
Volume
(Heavy Day)

Today's volume of 866,402 shares is on pace to be much greater than FUN's 10-day average volume of 808,400 shares.

866,402

Display:

Providers:

UpdateCancel
4 providers
July 09, 2020
Cedar Fair downgraded to neutral from buy at Janney

(END) Dow Jones Newswires July 09, 2020 06:11 ET (10:11 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

June 27, 2020
UPDATE: Bad news is punishing stock market investors -- here's how to deal with it

By Michael Brush, MarketWatch As market weakness develops, scale into stocks that get hit the most Heads up, investors: Wednesday's selloff in the stock market carried through Friday. It may be the start of something bigger, for the five key...(MarketWatch)

June 15, 2020
Cedar Fair upgraded to buy from neutral at B. Riley FBR

(END) Dow Jones Newswires June 15, 2020 08:49 ET (12:49 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

June 13, 2020
UPDATE: Warren Buffett made a smart move by buying more shares of Liberty Sirius XM -- here's why you might want to do the same

By Michael Brush, MarketWatch Buffett and his team made a mistake by selling airlines recently, but they haven't lost their touch Warren Buffett's Berkshire Hathaway just doubled down on Liberty Sirius XM. Does that mean you should, too? (MarketWatch)

June 11, 2020
Cedar Fair stock price target raised to $44 from $34 at Stifel Nicolaus

(END) Dow Jones Newswires June 11, 2020 07:11 ET (11:11 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

April 23, 2020
Cedar Fair stock price target raised to $40 from $31 at Wedbush

(END) Dow Jones Newswires April 23, 2020 07:56 ET (11:56 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

April 20, 2020
Cedar Fair stock price target cut to $33 from $42 at KeyBanc Capital

(END) Dow Jones Newswires April 20, 2020 06:36 ET (10:36 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

April 01, 2020
UPDATE: Watch out for dividend-stock 'yield traps' during the coronavirus crisis

By Philip van Doorn, MarketWatch Higher yields may be enticing, but you have to consider the financial outlook for a company's industry The sharp and fast decline of stock prices during the coronavirus outbreak means dividend yields have risen...(MarketWatch)

March 30, 2020
UPDATE: These are the 20 stocks corporate insiders have been buying most amid the coronavirus-induced market selloff

By Michael Brush, MarketWatch Company executives have been heavily buying all the areas that will supposedly get hit the hardest by coronavirus and COVID-19 Throughout these topsy-turvy times of scary health news, city lockdowns and daily...(MarketWatch)

March 20, 2020
Cedar Fair stock price target cut to $18 from $66 at SunTrust RH

(END) Dow Jones Newswires March 20, 2020 08:57 ET (12:57 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

March 10, 2020
Cedar Fair stock price target cut to $44 from $58 at B. Riley FBR

(END) Dow Jones Newswires March 10, 2020 08:46 ET (12:46 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

March 04, 2020
UPDATE: Executives are buying their own companies' beaten-down stocks -- here are nine with large purchases

By Michael Brush, MarketWatch When company insiders make big moves, it's often a sign that stocks are a good value Here come the insiders. Because they see their own businesses daily, company executives are suggesting through their actions...(MarketWatch)

Earnings Calendar and Events Data provided by |Terms of Use| © 2020 Wall Street Horizon, Inc.

Market data accompanied by is delayed by at least 15 minutes for NASDAQ, NYSE MKT, NYSE, and options. Duration of the delay for other exchanges varies.
Market data and information provided by Morningstar.

Options are not suitable for all investors as the special risks inherent to options trading may expose investors to potentially rapid and substantial losses.
Please read Characteristics and Risks of Standard Options before investing in options.

"Hot" indicates urgent and noteworthy news stories as determined by providers Dow Jones or Benzinga. TD Ameritrade does not select or recommend "hot" stories.

Information and news provided by ,, , Computrade Systems, Inc., , and

Copyright © 2020. All rights reserved.