Generac Holdings Inc
Change company Symbol lookup
Select an option...
GNRC Generac Holdings Inc
SWDHY Skyworth Group Ltd
AZN AstraZeneca PLC
ALLE Allegion PLC
INTU Intuit Inc
TSLA Tesla Inc
TWLO Twilio Inc
JHS John Hancock Income Securities Trust
AMRC Ameresco Inc
ET Energy Transfer LP
Go

Industrials : Electrical Equipment | Mid Cap Growth
Company profile

Generac Holdings Inc. (Generac) is a designer and manufacturer of energy technology solutions. The Company provides power generation equipment, energy storage systems, grid service solutions, and other power products serving the residential, light commercial and industrial markets. The Company's business segments are Domestic and International. The Domestic segment includes the Generac business and the acquisitions that are based in the United States and Canada. The International segment includes the Generac business Latin American export operations, and the Ottomotores, Tower Light, Pramac, Motortech and Selmec acquisitions. The Company also designs, manufactures, and modifies engines, alternators, transfer switches and other components necessary for its power generation products. It also designs, modifies, and integrates batteries, inverters, power electronics, controls, energy monitoring and management devices and other components into its energy storage systems.

Premarket

Last Trade
Delayed
$408.00
1.54 (0.38%)
Bid
--
Ask
--
B/A Size
--

Market Hours

Closing Price
$406.46
Day's Change
0.00 (0.00%)
Bid
--
Ask
--
B/A Size
--
Day's High
--
Day's Low
--
Volume
(Light)
Volume:
98

10-day average volume:
714,631
98

Display:

Providers:

UpdateCancel
4 providers
November 03, 2021
Generac downgraded to neutral from buy at BofA Securities

(END) Dow Jones Newswires November 03, 2021 10:05 ET (14:05 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Generac downgraded to neutral from buy at UBS

(END) Dow Jones Newswires November 03, 2021 09:53 ET (13:53 GMT) (MarketWatch)

October 15, 2021
Generac started at buy with $500 stock price target at Truist

(END) Dow Jones Newswires October 15, 2021 07:26 ET (11:26 GMT) (MarketWatch)

October 07, 2021
Here are 10 'high conviction' stocks of companies with strong pricing power and 20% upside potential to UBS targets

Tomi Kilgore UBS expects pricing power to be even more important as shipping, raw materials and wage costs surge Inflation and supply issues are among the buzziest words on Wall Street as the third-quarter earnings reporting season...(MarketWatch)

July 26, 2021
Generac stock price target raised to $500 from $400 at KeyBanc Capital

(END) Dow Jones Newswires July 26, 2021 06:00 ET (10:00 GMT) (MarketWatch)

July 07, 2021
Generac stock price target raised to $460 from $384 at J.P. Morgan

(END) Dow Jones Newswires July 07, 2021 06:53 ET (10:53 GMT) (MarketWatch)

June 08, 2021
Generac upgraded to overweight from sector weight at KeyBanc Capital

(END) Dow Jones Newswires June 08, 2021 06:22 ET (10:22 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Earnings Calendar and Events Data provided by |Terms of Use| © 2021 Wall Street Horizon, Inc.

Market data accompanied by is delayed by at least 15 minutes for NASDAQ, NYSE MKT, NYSE, and options. Duration of the delay for other exchanges varies.
Market data and information provided by Morningstar.

Options are not suitable for all investors as the special risks inherent to options trading may expose investors to potentially rapid and substantial losses.
Please read Characteristics and Risks of Standard Options before investing in options.

"Hot" indicates urgent and noteworthy news stories as determined by providers Dow Jones or Benzinga. TD Ameritrade does not select or recommend "hot" stories.

Information and news provided by ,, , Computrade Systems, Inc., ,, and

Copyright © 2021. All rights reserved.