JetBlue Airways Corp
Change company Symbol lookup
Select an option...
JBLU JetBlue Airways Corp
PEAK Healthpeak Properties Inc
MDAV Davi Luxury Brand Group Inc
MTZ MasTec Inc
MTOMF First Growth Funds Ltd
SMTC Semtech Corp
DVN Devon Energy Corp
BAC Bank of America Corp
MOJO MOJO Organics Inc
QRVO Qorvo Inc
Go

Industrials : Airlines | Small Cap Value
Company profile

JetBlue Airways Corporation is a passenger carrier company. The Company provides air transportation services across the United States, the Caribbean and Latin America. Its segments include Domestic, and Caribbean & Latin America. It operates various kinds of aircrafts, including Airbus A321, Airbus A320 and Embraer E190. It also provides premium transcontinental product called Mint. As of December 31, 2016, Mint included 16 fully lie-flat seats, four of which were in suites with a privacy door. The Company also provides Fly-Fi in-flight Internet service across its Airbus fleet. It provides its customers a choice to purchase tickets from three branded fares, which include Blue, Blue Plus and Blue Flex. Each of these fare include different offerings, such as free checked bags, reduced change fees and additional TrueBlue points. As of December 31, 2016, its Airbus A321 aircraft in a single cabin layout had 200 seats and those with Mint premium service had a seating capacity of 159 seats.

Closing Price
$18.43
Day's Change
-0.06 (-0.32%)
Bid
--
Ask
--
B/A Size
--
Day's High
18.75
Day's Low
18.02
Volume
(Below Average)
Volume:
8,001,019

10-day average volume:
8,957,328
8,001,019

Display:

Providers:

UpdateCancel
4 providers
February 23, 2021
S&P 500 Breaks Losing Streak; Square (SQ) Sells on Q4 Beat

The Dow also closed in the green, but by an even slimmer +0.05%. The Nasdaq came up off intraday lows but still finished down, -0.50%(Zacks)

February 22, 2021
JetBlue stock price target raised to $19.50 from $16.50 at BofA Securities

(END) Dow Jones Newswires February 22, 2021 10:26 ET (15:26 GMT) (MarketWatch)

UPDATE: Airline stocks rally, led by American Airlines, after Deutsche Bank's sector-wide upgrade to buy

Airline stocks are set up for a broad rally, led by American Airlines Group Inc. (AAL) shares, after Deutsche Bank analyst Michael Linenberg said it was time to buy into the sector as COVID-19 cases, hospitalizations and vaccination rates are...(MarketWatch)

JetBlue Airways upgraded to buy from hold at Deutsche Bank

(END) Dow Jones Newswires February 22, 2021 07:24 ET (12:24 GMT) (MarketWatch)

February 19, 2021
Airline stock enjoy broad gains, with Jets ETF rallying to pre-COVID-19 pandemic levels

Airline stocks enjoyed broad gains Friday, with the U.S. Global Jets ETF (JETS) rallying to levels not seen since before COVID-19 was declared a pandemic, amid hopes that the recovery could be stronger than anticipated. The Jets ETF surged 2.9%...(MarketWatch)

January 28, 2021
UPDATE: American Airlines stock soars after Q4 results but is 'dislocating with fundamentals,' analyst says

Tomi Kilgore Air carrier should take advantage of 'de-risking' by short sellers to raise equity Shares of American Airlines Group Inc. soared Thursday after the air carrier reported better-than-expected quarterly results, but Cowen...(MarketWatch)

American Airlines stock soars after Q4 results but is 'dislocating with fundamentals,' analyst says

Tomi Kilgore Air carrier should take advantage of 'de-risking' by short sellers to raise equity Shares of American Airlines Group Inc. soared toward an 11-month high Thursday after the air carrier reported better-than-expected...(MarketWatch)

JetBlue's stock rallies after adjusted loss was narrower than expected, and revenue beat forecasts

Shares of JetBlue Airways Corp. (JBLU) rose 1.8% in premarket Thursday, after the air carrier reported a fourth-quarter loss that was narrower than expected, as revenue and load factor beat forecasts. The company swung to a net loss of $381...(MarketWatch)

JetBlue Q4 ave. daily cash burn $6.7 mln vs. previous guidance $6 mln-$8 mln

(END) Dow Jones Newswires January 28, 2021 07:16 ET (12:16 GMT) (MarketWatch)

JetBlue Q4 revenue $661 mln vs. $2.03 bln a year ago; FactSet consensus $633.7 mln

(END) Dow Jones Newswires January 28, 2021 07:15 ET (12:15 GMT) (MarketWatch)

JetBlue Q4 load factor 52.4% vs. 81.9% a year ago; FactSet consensus 49.9%

(END) Dow Jones Newswires January 28, 2021 07:15 ET (12:15 GMT) (MarketWatch)

JetBlue Q4 per-share loss $1.34 vs. EPS 56 cents a year ago

(END) Dow Jones Newswires January 28, 2021 07:14 ET (12:14 GMT) (MarketWatch)

JetBlue Q4 adj. per-share loss $1.53; FactSet loss consensus $1.67

(END) Dow Jones Newswires January 28, 2021 07:14 ET (12:14 GMT) (MarketWatch)

January 22, 2021
JetBlue received $252 million as part of PSP extension agreement

JetBlue Airways Corp. (JBLU) disclosed Friday that it received $252 million from the U.S. Treasury as part of a Payroll Support Program Extension Agreement, including a grant of $206 million and a lot of $46 million. Under terms of of the PSP...(MarketWatch)

JetBlue received $252 mln as part of extension of payroll support program

(END) Dow Jones Newswires January 22, 2021 07:07 ET (12:07 GMT) (MarketWatch)

January 20, 2021
JetBlue stock price target raised to $17 from $13 at Stifel Nicolaus

(END) Dow Jones Newswires January 20, 2021 08:25 ET (13:25 GMT) (MarketWatch)

December 16, 2020
United, JetBlue stocks get downgrades from JPMorgan

By Claudia Assis Analysts recommend 'selective profit-taking' in the U.S. airline sector It was "housekeeping" day for JPMorgan analysts covering U.S. airlines, who on Wednesday downgraded their ratings on shares of JetBlue Airways...(MarketWatch)

UPDATE: United, JetBlue stocks get downgrades from JPMorgan

By Claudia Assis Analysts recommend 'selective profit-taking' in the U.S. airline sector It was "housekeeping" day for JPMorgan analysts covering U.S. airlines, who on Wednesday downgraded their ratings on shares of JetBlue Airways...(MarketWatch)

JetBlue double downgraded to underweight from overweight at J.P. Morgan

(END) Dow Jones Newswires December 16, 2020 08:00 ET (13:00 GMT) (MarketWatch)

December 11, 2020
Airline stocks get downgraded at Deutsche Bank

U.S. airline companies could be in for "the greatest demand recovery since World War II in 2021," according to Deutsche Bank analyst Michael Linenberg, but he argued that their stocks look fairly valued after a big recent run up. Linenberg...(MarketWatch)

Next >

Earnings Calendar and Events Data provided by |Terms of Use| © 2021 Wall Street Horizon, Inc.

Market data accompanied by is delayed by at least 15 minutes for NASDAQ, NYSE MKT, NYSE, and options. Duration of the delay for other exchanges varies.
Market data and information provided by Morningstar.

Options are not suitable for all investors as the special risks inherent to options trading may expose investors to potentially rapid and substantial losses.
Please read Characteristics and Risks of Standard Options before investing in options.

"Hot" indicates urgent and noteworthy news stories as determined by providers Dow Jones or Benzinga. TD Ameritrade does not select or recommend "hot" stories.

Information and news provided by ,, , Computrade Systems, Inc., , and

Copyright © 2021. All rights reserved.