Lumentum Holdings Inc
Change company Symbol lookup
Select an option...
LITE Lumentum Holdings Inc
SITE SiteOne Landscape Supply Inc
KO Coca-Cola Co
C Citigroup Inc
GPS Gap Inc
LHX L3harris Technologies Inc
TIVC Tivic Health Systems Inc
XGABX Gabelli Equity Trust Inc
LAZR Luminar Technologies Inc
SPOFF GoldSpot Discoveries Corp
Go

Information Technology : Communications Equipment | Small Cap Blend
Company profile

Lumentum Holdings Inc. is a provider of optical and photonic products. The Company operates through two segments: Optical Communications (OpComms), and Commercial Lasers (Lasers). Its OpComms products segment includes a range of components, modules and subsystems to support customers, including carrier networks for access (local), metro (intracity), long-haul (city-to-city and worldwide) and submarine (undersea) applications. Additionally, its products address enterprise, cloud, and data center applications, including storage-access networks (SANs), local-area networks (LANs) and wide-area networks (WANs). Its Lasers products are used in a variety of original equipment manufacturers (OEMs) applications, including diode-pumped solid-state, fiber, diode, direct-diode and gas lasers such as argon-ion and helium-neon lasers. The Company also provides high-powered and ultrafast lasers for the industrial and scientific markets.

Price
Delayed
$102.87
Day's Change
-3.49 (-3.28%)
Bid
--
Ask
--
B/A Size
--
Day's High
106.11
Day's Low
102.80
Volume
(Light)

Today's volume of 200,818 shares is on pace to be much lighter than LITE's 10-day average volume of 736,145 shares.

200,818

Display:

Providers:

UpdateCancel
4 providers
October 12, 2021
Lumentum downgraded to outperform from strong buy at Raymond James

(END) Dow Jones Newswires October 12, 2021 07:22 ET (11:22 GMT) (MarketWatch)

August 18, 2021
Lumentum stock price target raised to $100 from $90 at Susquehanna

(END) Dow Jones Newswires August 18, 2021 15:13 ET (19:13 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Lumentum stock jumps after revenue rises above expectations, upbeat profit outlook

Shares of Lumentum Holdings Inc. (LITE) jumped 1.7% in premarket trading Wednesday, after the optical networking company swung to a fiscal fourth-quarter profit and reported revenue that rose above expectations, while providing an upbeat...(MarketWatch)

Lumentum sees Q1 adj. EPS $1.47-$1.61; FactSet consensus $1.45

(END) Dow Jones Newswires August 18, 2021 07:39 ET (11:39 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Lumentum Q4 revenue $392.1 mln vs. $368.1 mln a year ago; FactSet consensus $382.2 mln

(END) Dow Jones Newswires August 18, 2021 07:38 ET (11:38 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Lumentum Q4 FactSet EPS consensus $1.06

(END) Dow Jones Newswires August 18, 2021 07:38 ET (11:38 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Lumentum Q4 adj. EPS $1.06

(END) Dow Jones Newswires August 18, 2021 07:37 ET (11:37 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Lumentum Q4 EPS 28 cents vs. per-share loss 6 cents a year ago

(END) Dow Jones Newswires August 18, 2021 07:37 ET (11:37 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Earnings Calendar and Events Data provided by |Terms of Use| © 2022 Wall Street Horizon, Inc.

Market data accompanied by is delayed by at least 15 minutes for NASDAQ, NYSE MKT, NYSE, and options. Duration of the delay for other exchanges varies.
Market data and information provided by Morningstar.

Options are not suitable for all investors as the special risks inherent to options trading may expose investors to potentially rapid and substantial losses.
Please read Characteristics and Risks of Standard Options before investing in options.

"Hot" indicates urgent and noteworthy news stories as determined by providers Dow Jones or Benzinga. TD Ameritrade does not select or recommend "hot" stories.

Information and news provided by ,, , Computrade Systems, Inc., ,, and

Copyright © 2022. All rights reserved.