McDermott International Inc
Change company Symbol lookup
Select an option...
MDR McDermott International Inc
TXT Textron Inc
WAB Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corp
JCI Johnson Controls International PLC
RYT Invesco S&P 500® Equal Weight Technology ETF
SIRI Sirius XM Holdings Inc
CLWA Fuzebox Software Corp
MDDNF Meridian Energy Ltd
BAC Bank of America Corp
TGT Target Corp
Go

Energy : Energy Equipment & Services | Small Cap ValueCompany profile

McDermott International, Inc. is a provider of integrated engineering, procurement, construction and installation (EPCI), front-end engineering and design (FEED) and module fabrication services for upstream field developments across the world. The Company delivers fixed and floating production facilities, pipeline installations and subsea systems from concept to commissioning for offshore and subsea oil and gas projects. It operates through three segments: the Americas, Europe and Africa (AEA), the Middle East (MEA) and Asia (ASA). As of December 31, 2016, operated in approximately 20 countries across the Americas, Europe, Africa, the Middle East, Asia and Australia, its integrated resources include a diversified fleet of marine vessels, fabrication facilities and engineering offices. It support its activities with project management and procurement services, while utilizing its fully integrated capabilities in both shallow water and deepwater construction.

Postmarket

Last Trade
Delayed
$10.33
-0.15 (-1.43%)
Bid
--
Ask
--
B/A Size
--

Market Hours

Closing Price
$10.48
Day's Change
-0.10 (-0.95%)
Bid
--
Ask
--
B/A Size
--
Day's High
10.84
Day's Low
10.47
Volume
(Light)
Volume:
2,864,479

10-day average volume:
4,162,495
2,864,479

Display:

Providers:

UpdateCancel
4 providers
Today's News, July 16, 2019
McDermott (MDR) Scoops Up FEED Contract for Oman LNG Project

The value of McDermott's (MDR) latest FEED contract, which is expected within $1-$50 million, is going to be reflected in second-quarter 2019 backlog.(Zacks)

February 25, 2019
UPDATE: McDermott's stock turns lower as surprise large loss, revenue miss offset upbeat outlook

Shares of McDermott International Inc. (MDR) dropped 4.4% in premarket trade Monday, after the provider of engineering and construction services to the energy industry reported a large surprise fourth-quarter loss and revenue that missed...(MarketWatch)

McDermott sees 2019 adj. EPS $1.65-$1.75; FactSet consensus $1.47

(END) Dow Jones Newswires February 25, 2019 07:41 ET (12:41 GMT) Copyright (c) 2019 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

McDermott sees 2019 revenue $9.5 bln-$10.5 bln; FactSet consensus $9.8 bln

(END) Dow Jones Newswires February 25, 2019 07:40 ET (12:40 GMT) Copyright (c) 2019 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

McDermott Q4 adj. per-share loss $1.55; FactSet EPS consensus 17 cents

(END) Dow Jones Newswires February 25, 2019 07:39 ET (12:39 GMT) Copyright (c) 2019 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

McDermott Q4 revenue $2.07 bln vs. $718 mln a year ago; FactSet consensus $2.64 bln

(END) Dow Jones Newswires February 25, 2019 07:38 ET (12:38 GMT) Copyright (c) 2019 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

McDermott Q4 per-share loss $15.33 vs. EPS 27 cents a year ago

(END) Dow Jones Newswires February 25, 2019 07:35 ET (12:35 GMT) Copyright (c) 2019 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

Earnings Calendar and Events Data provided by |Terms of Use| © 2019 Wall Street Horizon, Inc.

Market data accompanied by is delayed by at least 15 minutes for NASDAQ, NYSE MKT, NYSE, and options. Duration of the delay for other exchanges varies.
Market data and information provided by Morningstar.

Options are not suitable for all investors as the special risks inherent to options trading may expose investors to potentially rapid and substantial losses.
Please read Characteristics and Risks of Standard Options before investing in options.

"Hot" indicates urgent and noteworthy news stories as determined by providers Dow Jones or Benzinga. TD Ameritrade does not select or recommend "hot" stories.

Information and news provided by ,, , Computrade Systems, Inc., , and

Copyright © 2019. All rights reserved.