NVIDIA Corp
Change company Symbol lookup
Select an option...
NVDA NVIDIA Corp
RYB RYB Education Inc
BAC Bank of America Corp
RETA Reata Pharmaceuticals Inc
RDFN Redfin Corp
RCUS Arcus Biosciences Inc
RBWNY Koninklijke Boskalis Westminster NV
RBII Rising Biosciences Inc
RAD Rite Aid Corp
QDEL Quidel Corp
Go

Information Technology : Semiconductors & Semiconductor Equipment | Large Cap Growth
Company profile

Nvidia Corporation focuses on personal computer (PC) graphics, graphics processing unit (GPU) and also on artificial intelligence (AI). It operates through two segments: GPU and Tegra Processor. Its GPU product brands are aimed at specialized markets, including GeForce for gamers; Quadro for designers; Tesla and DGX for AI data scientists and big data researchers; and GRID for cloud-based visual computing users. Its Tegra brand integrates an entire computer onto a single chip, and incorporates GPUs and multi-core central processing units (CPUs) to drive supercomputing for mobile gaming and entertainment devices, as well as autonomous robots, drones and cars. The Company's processor has created platforms that address four markets: Gaming, Professional Visualization, Datacenter, and Automotive. Its offerings include NVIDIA DGX AI supercomputer, the NVIDIA DRIVE AI car computing platform and the GeForce NOW cloud gaming service.

Closing Price
$355.02
Day's Change
15.54 (4.58%)
Bid
--
Ask
--
B/A Size
--
Day's High
355.02
Day's Low
339.40
Volume
(Average)
Volume:
18,647,994

10-day average volume:
20,226,794
18,647,994

Display:

Providers:

UpdateCancel
4 providers
Yesterday's News, May 29, 2020
These stocks performed best in May as the market rally continued

By Philip van Doorn, MarketWatch Information technology, materials and communications services were the top sectors U.S. stocks rose in May, extending a rally that began after the coronavirus-crisis bottom in March. (MarketWatch)

May 28, 2020
EverQuote, Americas CarMart, Nvidia, Applied Materials and Inphi highlighted as Zacks Bull and Bear of the Day

EverQuote, Americas CarMart, Nvidia, Applied Materials and Inphi highlighted as Zacks Bull and Bear of the Day(Zacks)

The Zacks Analyst Blog Highlights: Alphabet, Visa, Bank of America, JPMorgan Chase and NVIDIA

The Zacks Analyst Blog Highlights: Alphabet, Visa, Bank of America, JPMorgan Chase and NVIDIA(Zacks)

HP (HPQ) Plunges as Supply-Chain Disruptions Hurt Q2 Earnings

Supply-chain and manufacturing disruptions due to the coronavirus outbreak hurt HP's (HPQ) second-quarter fiscal 2020 results.(Zacks)

May 23, 2020
UPDATE: It's official: Nvidia is not just a gaming company anymore

By Therese Poletti, MarketWatch With first $1 billion data-center quarter and new segments, Nvidia shows that data center is just as important, if not more Nvidia Corp., long known as a graphics-chip maker for videogaming, is turning into more...(MarketWatch)

UPDATE: Weekend Reads: How Warren Buffett stopped being Warren Buffett

By Philip van Doorn, MarketWatch Also, what to expect in the new school year, big tech conferences and tech stock picks Berkshire Hathaway CEO Warren Buffett has had great success focusing on generating cash and making lucrative discounted...(MarketWatch)

May 22, 2020
Nvidia stock price target raised to $400 from $300 at CFRA

(END) Dow Jones Newswires May 22, 2020 12:02 ET (16:02 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

Nvidia stock price target raised to $400 from $330 at UBS

(END) Dow Jones Newswires May 22, 2020 09:48 ET (13:48 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

Nvidia earnings show company is one of the 'few true growth stories' in chip sector

By Emily Bary Analysts are upbeat about company's data-center prospects despite COVID-19 challenges elsewhere in the business Nvidia Corp. shares rallied Friday, as the company's latest earnings report showed continued strength in its...(MarketWatch)

Nvidia stock price target raised to $260 from $230 at Instinet

(END) Dow Jones Newswires May 22, 2020 07:52 ET (11:52 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

Nvidia stock price target raised to $370 from $330 at Raymond James

(END) Dow Jones Newswires May 22, 2020 07:42 ET (11:42 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

Nvidia stock price target raised to $384 from $327 at SunTrust RH

(END) Dow Jones Newswires May 22, 2020 07:40 ET (11:40 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

Nvidia stock price target raised to $420 from $340 at Wedbush

(END) Dow Jones Newswires May 22, 2020 07:08 ET (11:08 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

Nvidia stock price target raised to $400 from $295 at Mizuho

(END) Dow Jones Newswires May 22, 2020 07:00 ET (11:00 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

Nvidia stock price target raised to $410 from $320 at Benchmark

(END) Dow Jones Newswires May 22, 2020 06:43 ET (10:43 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

UPDATE: Nvidia data-center sales top $1 billion for first time, earnings beat expectations

By Wallace Witkowski, MarketWatch Quarterly results and outlook top Street view following run of record closes Nvidia Corp.'s data-center sales topped $1 billion for the first time at the start of 2020 as the company beat expectations for...(MarketWatch)

Futures Point Lower on China Tensions

Futures Point Lower on China Tensions (Zacks)

May 21, 2020
UPDATE: Nvidia should dodge massive coronavirus effects thanks to data centers and videogames

By Wallace Witkowski, MarketWatch Business in the Age of COVID-19: Data-center sales expected to top $1 billion for first time, gaming chips expected to grow 25% This article is part of a series tracking the effects of the COVID-19 pandemic on...(MarketWatch)

May 19, 2020
Nvidia's stock slips 0.1% premarket, after soaring 12.5% the past 3 days to Monday's record close

(END) Dow Jones Newswires May 19, 2020 06:28 ET (10:28 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

Nvidia stock price target raised to $410 from $355 at Susquehanna

(END) Dow Jones Newswires May 19, 2020 06:16 ET (10:16 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

Next >

Earnings Calendar and Events Data provided by |Terms of Use| © 2020 Wall Street Horizon, Inc.

Market data accompanied by is delayed by at least 15 minutes for NASDAQ, NYSE MKT, NYSE, and options. Duration of the delay for other exchanges varies.
Market data and information provided by Morningstar.

Options are not suitable for all investors as the special risks inherent to options trading may expose investors to potentially rapid and substantial losses.
Please read Characteristics and Risks of Standard Options before investing in options.

"Hot" indicates urgent and noteworthy news stories as determined by providers Dow Jones or Benzinga. TD Ameritrade does not select or recommend "hot" stories.

Information and news provided by ,, , Computrade Systems, Inc., , and

Copyright © 2020. All rights reserved.