Omega Healthcare Investors Inc
Change company Symbol lookup
Select an option...
OHI Omega Healthcare Investors Inc
CSCO Cisco Systems Inc
CVX Chevron Corp
RF Regions Financial Corp
THG Hanover Insurance Group Inc
USB U.S. Bancorp
WFC Wells Fargo & Co
BAC Bank of America Corp
AAPL Apple Inc
ORGO Organogenesis Holdings Inc
Go

Real Estate : Equity Real Estate Investment Trusts (REITs) | Mid Cap Value
Company profile

Omega Healthcare Investors, Inc. is a self-administered real estate investment trust (REIT). The Company maintains a portfolio of long-term healthcare facilities and mortgages on healthcare facilities located in the United States and the United Kingdom. It operates through the segment, which consists of investments in healthcare-related real estate properties. It provides lease or mortgage financing to qualified operators of skilled nursing facilities (SNFs) and assisted living facilities (ALFs), independent living facilities, rehabilitation and acute care facilities. Its portfolio consists of long-term leases and mortgage agreements.

Postmarket

Last Trade
Delayed
$30.65
0.07 (0.23%)
Bid
--
Ask
--
B/A Size
--

Market Hours

Closing Price
$30.58
Day's Change
0.15 (0.49%)
Bid
--
Ask
--
B/A Size
--
Day's High
31.15
Day's Low
30.50
Volume
(Below Average)
Volume:
1,413,423

10-day average volume:
1,687,379
1,413,423

Display:

Providers:

UpdateCancel
4 providers
August 03, 2020
Omega Healthcare Investors downgraded to outperform from strong buy at Raymond James

(END) Dow Jones Newswires August 03, 2020 07:29 ET (11:29 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

July 02, 2020
Omega Healthcare maintained as hold with $32 price target at SunTrust Robinson Humphrey

(END) Dow Jones Newswires July 02, 2020 07:05 ET (11:05 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

May 15, 2020
Omega Healthcare Investors upgraded to strong buy from outperform at Raymond James

(END) Dow Jones Newswires May 15, 2020 07:26 ET (11:26 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

Earnings Calendar and Events Data provided by |Terms of Use| © 2020 Wall Street Horizon, Inc.

Market data accompanied by is delayed by at least 15 minutes for NASDAQ, NYSE MKT, NYSE, and options. Duration of the delay for other exchanges varies.
Market data and information provided by Morningstar.

Options are not suitable for all investors as the special risks inherent to options trading may expose investors to potentially rapid and substantial losses.
Please read Characteristics and Risks of Standard Options before investing in options.

"Hot" indicates urgent and noteworthy news stories as determined by providers Dow Jones or Benzinga. TD Ameritrade does not select or recommend "hot" stories.

Information and news provided by ,, , Computrade Systems, Inc., , and

Copyright © 2020. All rights reserved.