Pegasystems Inc
Change company Symbol lookup
Select an option...
PEGA Pegasystems Inc
CLZNY Clariant AG
CARR Carrier Global Corp
KBH KB Home
SMIT Schmitt Industries Inc
OOMA Ooma Inc
SEDG Solaredge Technologies Inc
CELH Celsius Holdings Inc
BABA Alibaba Group Holding Ltd
CS Credit Suisse Group AG
Go

Information Technology : Software | Mid Cap Blend
Company profile

Pegasystems Inc. develops, markets, licenses and supports software applications for marketing, sales and onboarding, and customer service needs. The Company also offers software applications built on the Pega platform. Its software is designed to assist clients in building, deploying and evolving enterprise applications. Its applications and platform intersect with and encompass several traditional software markets, including Customer Relationship Management (CRM); Business Process Management (BPM); Business Rules Management Systems (BRMS); Dynamic Case Management (DCM); Decision Management, which includes Predictive and Adaptive analytics, and the Vertical Specific Software (VSS) market of industry solutions and packaged applications. It provides implementation, consulting, training, technical support and hosting services to facilitate the use of its software. The Company offers its services to financial, healthcare, insurance, manufacturing, life sciences and other markets.

Closing Price
$132.21
Day's Change
1.72 (1.32%)
Bid
--
Ask
--
B/A Size
--
Day's High
133.22
Day's Low
130.74
Volume
(Light)
Volume:
84,229

10-day average volume:
205,701
84,229

Display:

Providers:

UpdateCancel
4 providers
August 26, 2020
Pegasystems price target raised to $145 from $120 at Benchmark, stock rated buy

(END) Dow Jones Newswires August 26, 2020 08:56 ET (12:56 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

Pegasystems price target lifted to $140 from $126 at KeyBanc Capital Markets, stock rated overweight

(END) Dow Jones Newswires August 26, 2020 08:55 ET (12:55 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

August 14, 2020
Pegasystems started at overweight with $128 stock price target at J.P. Morgan

(END) Dow Jones Newswires August 14, 2020 07:23 ET (11:23 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

July 06, 2020
Pegasystems stock price target raised to $120 from $105 at Benchmark

(END) Dow Jones Newswires July 06, 2020 06:14 ET (10:14 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

Earnings Calendar and Events Data provided by |Terms of Use| © 2020 Wall Street Horizon, Inc.

Market data accompanied by is delayed by at least 15 minutes for NASDAQ, NYSE MKT, NYSE, and options. Duration of the delay for other exchanges varies.
Market data and information provided by Morningstar.

Options are not suitable for all investors as the special risks inherent to options trading may expose investors to potentially rapid and substantial losses.
Please read Characteristics and Risks of Standard Options before investing in options.

"Hot" indicates urgent and noteworthy news stories as determined by providers Dow Jones or Benzinga. TD Ameritrade does not select or recommend "hot" stories.

Information and news provided by ,, , Computrade Systems, Inc., , and

Copyright © 2020. All rights reserved.