Revolve Group Inc
Change company Symbol lookup
Select an option...
RVLV Revolve Group Inc
RPT RPT Realty
CLM Cornerstone Strategic Value Fund
RCI Rogers Communications Inc
ADRA Adara Acquisition Corp
EVTC Evertec Inc
OPEN Opendoor Technologies Inc
XAIR Beyond Air Inc
SHEL Shell PLC
CXE MFS High Income Municipal Trust
Go

Consumer Discretionary : Internet & Direct Marketing Retail | Small Cap Growth
Company profile

Revolve Group, Inc. is a fashion retailer for Millennial and Generation Z consumers. The Company operates through two retail segments, REVOLVE and FWRD, which offer complementary assortments. REVOLVE segment offers constant newness and discovery through an assortment of premium apparel, footwear, accessories and beauty products. FWRD segment offers a curated assortment of iconic and emerging luxury brands with a differentiated point of view. The Company's product mix consists of approximately 70,000 apparel, footwear, accessories and beauty styles. The Company offers merchandise across a variety of product types, brands and price points. The brands it sells on its platform consist of a mix of emerging third-party, established third-party, iconic luxury brands and owned brands. The Company’s product mix consists primarily of apparel, footwear, accessories and beauty products.

Postmarket

Last Trade
Delayed
$27.06
-0.30 (-1.10%)
Bid
--
Ask
--
B/A Size
--

Market Hours

Closing Price
$27.36
Day's Change
-2.48 (-8.31%)
Bid
--
Ask
--
B/A Size
--
Day's High
29.38
Day's Low
27.00
Volume
(Light)
Volume:
2,059,316

10-day average volume:
2,932,187
2,059,316

Display:

Providers:

UpdateCancel
4 providers
August 04, 2022
Revolve Group downgraded to neutral from outperform at Wedbush

(END) Dow Jones Newswires August 04, 2022 07:50 ET (11:50 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Revolve Group stock price target cut to $23 from $59 at Wedbush

(END) Dow Jones Newswires August 04, 2022 07:50 ET (11:50 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Revolve Group stock price target cut to $32 from $52 at Cowen

(END) Dow Jones Newswires August 04, 2022 06:19 ET (10:19 GMT) (MarketWatch)

July 26, 2022
Revolve Group stock price target cut to $22 from $40 at BofA Securities

(END) Dow Jones Newswires July 26, 2022 11:00 ET (15:00 GMT) (MarketWatch)

June 30, 2022
Revolve started at outperform with $42 stock price target at Raymond James

(END) Dow Jones Newswires June 30, 2022 08:10 ET (12:10 GMT) (MarketWatch)

May 04, 2022
Revolve stock plunges on concerns about decelerating growth

Revolve Group Inc. (RVLV) shares plunged nearly 21% in Wednesday trading, heading for the stock's biggest single-day decline, as fears mount about the company's decelerating growth. Revolve, which targets a millennial and Gen Z shopper...(MarketWatch)

March 08, 2022
Revolve started at buy with $51 stock price target at Stifel Nicolaus

(END) Dow Jones Newswires March 08, 2022 06:56 ET (11:56 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Earnings Calendar and Events Data provided by |Terms of Use| © 2022 Wall Street Horizon, Inc.

Market data accompanied by is delayed by at least 15 minutes for NASDAQ, NYSE MKT, NYSE, and options. Duration of the delay for other exchanges varies.
Market data and information provided by Morningstar.

Options are not suitable for all investors as the special risks inherent to options trading may expose investors to potentially rapid and substantial losses.
Please read Characteristics and Risks of Standard Options before investing in options.

"Hot" indicates urgent and noteworthy news stories as determined by providers Dow Jones or Benzinga. TD Ameritrade does not select or recommend "hot" stories.

Information and news provided by ,, , Computrade Systems, Inc., ,, and

Copyright © 2022. All rights reserved.