StoneCo Ltd
Change company Symbol lookup
Select an option...
STNE StoneCo Ltd
NOHO Dragon Life Science Holdings Group Inc
HRTFF Harte Gold Corp
SVFB SVF Investment Corp 2
TSAT Telesat Corp
CDE Coeur Mining Inc
NOV Nov Inc
GLDG GoldMining Inc
SOJC Southern Co
NYCB New York Community Bancorp Inc
Go

Information Technology : IT Services | Large Cap Growth
Based in Cayman Islands
Company profile

StoneCo Ltd is a provider of financial technology solutions. The Company provides end-to-end, cloud-based technology platform to conduct electronic commerce, across in-store, online and mobile channels. The Company has designed cloud-based technology platform that helps clients to connect, get paid and grow their businesses, while meeting the rapidly changing demands of omni-channel commerce. Its platform enables to develop, host and deploy its solutions quickly. The Company also sells its solutions to integrated partners such as payment service providers (PSPs), which are firms that contract with a merchant to provide them with payment acceptance solutions, and marketplaces to merchants to conduct commerce. It also developed its distribution solution to reach and serve its clients by developing Stone Hubs. StoneHubs are local operations close to its clients that include an integrated team of sales, service, and operations support staff to reach SMBs locally.

Closing Price
$16.62
Day's Change
-0.07 (-0.42%)
Bid
--
Ask
--
B/A Size
--
Day's High
16.96
Day's Low
16.06
Volume
(Light)
Volume:
3,874,376

10-day average volume:
6,151,370
3,874,376

Display:

Providers:

UpdateCancel
4 providers
January 04, 2022
StoneCo downgraded to neutral from buy at UBS

(END) Dow Jones Newswires January 04, 2022 12:15 ET (17:15 GMT) (MarketWatch)

October 15, 2021
StoneCo stock price target cut to $65 from $90 at Susquehanna

(END) Dow Jones Newswires October 15, 2021 06:04 ET (10:04 GMT) (MarketWatch)

August 13, 2021
StoneCo stock price target cut to $90 from $105 at Susquehanna

(END) Dow Jones Newswires August 13, 2021 06:22 ET (10:22 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Earnings Calendar and Events Data provided by |Terms of Use| © 2022 Wall Street Horizon, Inc.

Market data accompanied by is delayed by at least 15 minutes for NASDAQ, NYSE MKT, NYSE, and options. Duration of the delay for other exchanges varies.
Market data and information provided by Morningstar.

Options are not suitable for all investors as the special risks inherent to options trading may expose investors to potentially rapid and substantial losses.
Please read Characteristics and Risks of Standard Options before investing in options.

"Hot" indicates urgent and noteworthy news stories as determined by providers Dow Jones or Benzinga. TD Ameritrade does not select or recommend "hot" stories.

Information and news provided by ,, , Computrade Systems, Inc., ,, and

Copyright © 2022. All rights reserved.