Thor Industries Inc
Change company Symbol lookup
Select an option...
THO Thor Industries Inc
CRT Cross Timbers Royalty Trust
ABBV Abbvie Inc
DD Dupont De Nemours Inc
NRXPW NRX Pharmaceuticals Equity Warrant Exp 24 May 2026 *W EXP 05/24/2026
SAH Sonic Automotive Inc
PCRX Pacira Biosciences Inc
ONFO Onfolio Holdings Inc
LSPRU Larkspur Health Acquisition Corp
BKKT Bakkt Holdings Inc
Go

Consumer Discretionary : Automobiles | Small Cap Blend
Company profile

THOR Industries, Inc. is a manufacturer of recreational vehicles (RVs). Its segments include North American Towable Recreational Vehicles, North American Motorized Recreational Vehicles and European Recreational Vehicles. The North American Towable Recreational Vehicles segment consists of Airstream (towable), Heartland (including Cruiser RV and DRV), Jayco (including Jayco towable, Starcraft and Highland Ridge), Keystone (including CrossRoads and Dutchmen), KZ (including Venture RV) and Tiffin Group (Vanleigh RV). The North American Motorized Recreational Vehicles segment consists of Airstream (motorized), Jayco (including Jayco motorized and Entegra Coach), Thor Motor Coach and Tiffin Group (Tiffin Motorhomes, Inc). The European Recreational Vehicles segment consists of the EHG business. EHG manufactures a full line of motorized and towable recreational vehicles, including motor caravans, campervans urban vehicles and caravans in eight RV production facilities within Europe.

Closing Price
$85.63
Day's Change
0.00 (0.00%)
Bid
--
Ask
--
B/A Size
--
Day's High
--
Day's Low
--
Volume
(Average)
Volume:
573,721

10-day average volume:
618,778
573,721

Display:

Providers:

UpdateCancel
4 providers
October 14, 2022
Nio shorts may have covered too soon, as EV maker's stock sinks to more than 2-year low

By Tomi Kilgore Nio sees most shorts covered in past month among auto and truck makers, while Rivian and Ford see most shorts added Shares of Nio Inc. sank to the lowest prices seen in more than two years, disappointing not only...(MarketWatch)

September 29, 2022
Thor Industries stock price target cut to $69 from $80 at MKM Partners

(END) Dow Jones Newswires September 29, 2022 05:58 ET (09:58 GMT) (MarketWatch)

September 28, 2022
Thor Industries stock price target cut to $50 from $60 at CFRA

(END) Dow Jones Newswires September 28, 2022 13:05 ET (17:05 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Thor Industries stock jumps after big profit beat, amid strength in motorized RV sales

Shares of Thor Industries Inc. shot up 4.6% in premarket trading Wednesday, after the recreational vehicle maker reported a big profit beat for the fiscal fourth-quarter, as sales rose above forecasts and margins improved. Net income for the...(MarketWatch)

Thor to provide FY2023 outlook with release of Q1 results

(END) Dow Jones Newswires September 28, 2022 06:34 ET (10:34 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Thor didn't provide FY2023 outlook amid uncertainty about the economy, consumer demand

(END) Dow Jones Newswires September 28, 2022 06:33 ET (10:33 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Thor Q4 sales $3.82 bln vs. $3.59 bln a year ago; FactSet consensus $3.69 bln

(END) Dow Jones Newswires September 28, 2022 06:32 ET (10:32 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Thor Q4 FactSet EPS consensus $3.81

(END) Dow Jones Newswires September 28, 2022 06:31 ET (10:31 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Thor Industries Q4 EPS $5.15 vs. $4.12 a year ago

(END) Dow Jones Newswires September 28, 2022 06:31 ET (10:31 GMT) (MarketWatch)

June 27, 2022
Thor Industries boosts buyback program to $600 million

Shares of Thor Industries Inc. (THO) were indicated up about 1% in premarket trading Monday, after the maker of recreational vehicles said it boosted its share repurchase program to $600 million. The company said it had $151.68 million...(MarketWatch)

June 08, 2022
Thor stock set to rally after big earnings beat and record revenue

Shares of Thor Industries Inc. (THO) were indicated up nearly 5% in premarket trading Wednesday, after the recreational vehicle (RV) maker reported a big fiscal third-quarter earnings beat, as results were boosted by increases in both average...(MarketWatch)

Thor Q3 sales $4.66 bln vs. $3.46 bln a year ago; FactSet consensus $4.19 bln

(END) Dow Jones Newswires June 08, 2022 06:34 ET (10:34 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Thor Q3 FactSet EPS consensus $4.77

(END) Dow Jones Newswires June 08, 2022 06:33 ET (10:33 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Thor Industries Q3 EPS $6.32 vs. $3.29 a year ago

(END) Dow Jones Newswires June 08, 2022 06:33 ET (10:33 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Earnings Calendar and Events Data provided by |Terms of Use| © 2022 Wall Street Horizon, Inc.

Market data accompanied by is delayed by at least 15 minutes for NASDAQ, NYSE MKT, NYSE, and options. Duration of the delay for other exchanges varies.
Market data and information provided by Morningstar.

Options are not suitable for all investors as the special risks inherent to options trading may expose investors to potentially rapid and substantial losses.
Please read Characteristics and Risks of Standard Options before investing in options.

"Hot" indicates urgent and noteworthy news stories as determined by providers Dow Jones or Benzinga. TD Ameritrade does not select or recommend "hot" stories.

Information and news provided by ,, , Computrade Systems, Inc., ,, and

Copyright © 2022. All rights reserved.