Targa Resources Corp
Change company Symbol lookup
Select an option...
TRGP Targa Resources Corp
MDAV Davi Luxury Brand Group Inc
MTZ MasTec Inc
MTOMF First Growth Funds Ltd
SMTC Semtech Corp
DVN Devon Energy Corp
BAC Bank of America Corp
MOJO MOJO Organics Inc
QRVO Qorvo Inc
ALLT Allot Ltd
Go

Energy : Oil, Gas & Consumable Fuels | Small Cap Value
Company profile

Targa Resources Corp. is a midstream energy company in North America. It provides midstream services. Its segments include Gathering and Processing, and Logistics and Marketing (Downstream Business). It is engaged in the business of gathering, compressing, treating, processing and selling natural gas; storing, fractionating, treating, transporting and selling natural gas liquids (NGLs) and NGL products, including services to liquefied petroleum gas exporters; gathering, storing and terminalling crude oil, and storing, terminalling and selling refined petroleum products. The Gathering and Processing segment consists of gathering, compressing, dehydrating, treating, conditioning, processing, and marketing natural gas and gathering crude oil. The Logistics and Marketing segment includes all the activities necessary to convert mixed NGLs into NGL products and provides certain services, such as storing, fractionating, terminalling, transporting and marketing of NGLs and NGL products.

Closing Price
$30.93
Day's Change
-0.97 (-3.04%)
Bid
--
Ask
--
B/A Size
--
Day's High
32.10
Day's Low
30.14
Volume
(Average)
Volume:
2,061,007

10-day average volume:
1,923,828
2,061,007

Display:

Providers:

UpdateCancel
4 providers
February 08, 2021
Targa Resources upgraded to buy from neutral at Seaport Global

(END) Dow Jones Newswires February 08, 2021 08:50 ET (13:50 GMT) (MarketWatch)

January 22, 2021
Targa Resources upgraded to buy from hold at Stifel Nicolaus

(END) Dow Jones Newswires January 22, 2021 07:32 ET (12:32 GMT) (MarketWatch)

October 05, 2020
Targa Resources' surges after $500 million repurchase program, upbeat outlook

Shares of Targa Resources Corp. were indicated up more than 3% in premarket trading Monday, after the natural gas transportation company announced a $500 million stock repurchase program, and said its overall business has been "strong" in the...(MarketWatch)

Targa Resources sets $500 mln stock buyback program

(END) Dow Jones Newswires October 05, 2020 06:03 ET (10:03 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

October 02, 2020
Targa Resources upgraded to strong buy from outperform at Raymond James, price target to $26 from $25

(END) Dow Jones Newswires October 02, 2020 07:44 ET (11:44 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

Earnings Calendar and Events Data provided by |Terms of Use| © 2021 Wall Street Horizon, Inc.

Market data accompanied by is delayed by at least 15 minutes for NASDAQ, NYSE MKT, NYSE, and options. Duration of the delay for other exchanges varies.
Market data and information provided by Morningstar.

Options are not suitable for all investors as the special risks inherent to options trading may expose investors to potentially rapid and substantial losses.
Please read Characteristics and Risks of Standard Options before investing in options.

"Hot" indicates urgent and noteworthy news stories as determined by providers Dow Jones or Benzinga. TD Ameritrade does not select or recommend "hot" stories.

Information and news provided by ,, , Computrade Systems, Inc., , and

Copyright © 2021. All rights reserved.