Twilio Inc
Change company Symbol lookup
Select an option...
TWLO Twilio Inc
MDAV Davi Luxury Brand Group Inc
MTZ MasTec Inc
MTOMF First Growth Funds Ltd
SMTC Semtech Corp
DVN Devon Energy Corp
BAC Bank of America Corp
MOJO MOJO Organics Inc
QRVO Qorvo Inc
ALLT Allot Ltd
Go

Information Technology : IT Services | Large Cap Growth
Company profile

Twilio Inc. offers Cloud Communications Platform, which enables developers to build, scale and operate real-time communications within software applications. The Company's platform consists of Programmable Communications Cloud, Super Network and Business Model for Innovators. Its Programmable Communications Cloud software enables developers to embed voice, messaging, video and authentication capabilities into their applications through its Application Programming Interfaces (APIs). Its Programmable Communications Cloud offers building blocks that enable its customers to build what they need. Its Programmable Communications Cloud includes Programmable Voice, Programmable Messaging, Programmable Video and Use Case APIs. The Super Network is its software layer that allows its customers' software to communicate with connected devices globally. It interconnects with communications networks around the world.

Closing Price
$392.88
Day's Change
15.29 (4.05%)
Bid
--
Ask
--
B/A Size
--
Day's High
395.00
Day's Low
376.00
Volume
(Below Average)
Volume:
2,982,810

10-day average volume:
3,316,468
2,982,810

Display:

Providers:

UpdateCancel
4 providers
February 19, 2021
Twilio stock pulls back from record after stock offering value upsized by more than 50%

Shares of Twilio Inc. (TWLO) dropped 3.9% in premarket trading Friday, to pull back from the previous session's record close, after the cloud communications platform said the value of its public stock offering was upsized by more than 50%. The...(MarketWatch)

Twilio's upsized $1.5 bln public stock offering prices

(END) Dow Jones Newswires February 19, 2021 08:03 ET (13:03 GMT) (MarketWatch)

February 18, 2021
Twilio to sell $1 billion in fresh shares after earnings send stock to record high

Twilio Inc. (TWLO) announced Thursday afternoon that it expects to sell $1 billion in fresh shares, after its stock zoomed to record highs following a strong earnings report. Shares dipped 2.5% in after-hours trading, following a 7.7% spike in...(MarketWatch)

Twilio stock price target raised to $500 from $425 at Stifel Nicolaus

(END) Dow Jones Newswires February 18, 2021 08:40 ET (13:40 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Twilio stock price target raised to $475 from $400 at Mizuho

(END) Dow Jones Newswires February 18, 2021 06:58 ET (11:58 GMT) (MarketWatch)

February 17, 2021
UPDATE: Twilio stock spikes 10% as revenue jumps 65%

Shares of Twilio Inc. (TWLO) were up 10% in after-hours trading Wednesday after the software company reported fiscal fourth-quarter results. Twilio reported a net loss of $179.4 million, or $1.13 a share, compared with a net loss of $90.25...(MarketWatch)

February 09, 2021
Twilio stock price target raised to $465 from $300 at J.P. Morgan

(END) Dow Jones Newswires February 09, 2021 07:17 ET (12:17 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Twilio upgraded to overweight from neutral at J.P. Morgan

(END) Dow Jones Newswires February 09, 2021 07:16 ET (12:16 GMT) (MarketWatch)

February 03, 2021
Twilio stock price target raised to $420 from $350 at KeyBanc Capital

(END) Dow Jones Newswires February 03, 2021 05:57 ET (10:57 GMT) (MarketWatch)

January 20, 2021
Twilio stock price target raised to $400 from $370 at Mizuho

(END) Dow Jones Newswires January 20, 2021 06:40 ET (11:40 GMT) (MarketWatch)

January 14, 2021
Twilio started at buy with $425 stock price target at Stifel Nicolaus

(END) Dow Jones Newswires January 14, 2021 07:55 ET (12:55 GMT) (MarketWatch)

January 02, 2021
UPDATE: 15 stock-market winners that index-fund investors missed out on in 2020

By Philip van Doorn, MarketWatch These stocks aren't in the S&P 500 or the Nasdaq-100 (Updates story with year-end closing prices and consensus price targets.) (MarketWatch)

October 27, 2020
Twilio stock price target raised to $370 from $335 at BofA Securities

(END) Dow Jones Newswires October 27, 2020 09:47 ET (13:47 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

Twilio stock price target raised to $350 from $330 at KeyBanc Capital

(END) Dow Jones Newswires October 27, 2020 05:59 ET (09:59 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

October 26, 2020
UPDATE: Twilio shares climb 4% on better-than-expected revenue

Twilio Inc. (TWLO) shares were initially up 4% in after-hours trading Monday after the developer of communications software reported fiscal third-quarter revenue that blew past Wall Street estimates. Twilio reported...(MarketWatch)

October 13, 2020
Twilio stock price target raised to $380 from $310 at Canaccord Genuity

(END) Dow Jones Newswires October 13, 2020 09:48 ET (13:48 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

Twilio stock price target raised to $300 from $255 at J.P. Morgan

(END) Dow Jones Newswires October 13, 2020 07:18 ET (11:18 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

Twilio stock price target raised to $350 from $315 at Mizuho

(END) Dow Jones Newswires October 13, 2020 06:31 ET (10:31 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

October 12, 2020
Twilio's stock jumps toward a record after $3.2 billion deal to buy Segment

Shares of Twilio Inc. (TWLO) jumped 4.5% toward a record high in premarket trading Monday, after the communications software company announced a deal to buy customer data platform company Segment in a $3.2 billion stock deal. The company expects...(MarketWatch)

Twilio to buy Segment in a $3.2 bln stock deal

(END) Dow Jones Newswires October 12, 2020 07:33 ET (11:33 GMT) Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.(MarketWatch)

Next >

Earnings Calendar and Events Data provided by |Terms of Use| © 2021 Wall Street Horizon, Inc.

Market data accompanied by is delayed by at least 15 minutes for NASDAQ, NYSE MKT, NYSE, and options. Duration of the delay for other exchanges varies.
Market data and information provided by Morningstar.

Options are not suitable for all investors as the special risks inherent to options trading may expose investors to potentially rapid and substantial losses.
Please read Characteristics and Risks of Standard Options before investing in options.

"Hot" indicates urgent and noteworthy news stories as determined by providers Dow Jones or Benzinga. TD Ameritrade does not select or recommend "hot" stories.

Information and news provided by ,, , Computrade Systems, Inc., , and

Copyright © 2021. All rights reserved.