Winnebago Industries Inc
Change company Symbol lookup
Select an option...
WGO Winnebago Industries Inc
OPBK OP Bancorp
LUVU Luvu Brands Inc
FINV FinVolution Group
IVV iShares Core S&P 500 ETF
PKLBF Perk Labs Inc
LZ LegalZoom.com Inc
MTH Meritage Homes Corp
AAPL Apple Inc
GDL-C GDL Fund
Go

Consumer Discretionary : Automobiles | Small Cap Blend
Company profile

Winnebago Industries, Inc. is a manufacturer with a diversified portfolio of recreation vehicles (RVs) and marine products used primarily in leisure travel and outdoor recreation activities. The Company’s segments include Towable and Motorhome. Its Towable segment consists of products, which are not motorized and are generally towed by another vehicle, as well as other related manufactured products and services. Its Motorhome segment consists of products that include a motorized chassis, as well as other related manufactured products and services. It also includes six operating segments: Grand Design towables, Winnebago towables, Winnebago motorhomes, Newmar motorhomes, Chris-Craft marine and Winnebago specialty vehicles. It produces its Towable units in Indiana, its Motorhome units in Iowa and Indiana, and its marine products in Florida.

Postmarket

Last Trade
Delayed
$71.25
0.00 (0.00%)
Bid
--
Ask
--
B/A Size
--

Market Hours

Closing Price
$71.25
Day's Change
-3.01 (-4.05%)
Bid
--
Ask
--
B/A Size
--
Day's High
74.42
Day's Low
70.76
Volume
(Heavy Day)
Volume:
736,343

10-day average volume:
409,527
736,343

Display:

Providers:

UpdateCancel
4 providers
October 25, 2021
Winnebago Industries downgraded to sector weight from overweight at KeyBanc Capital

(END) Dow Jones Newswires October 25, 2021 14:22 ET (18:22 GMT) (MarketWatch)

October 20, 2021
Winnebago results reach a record

Winnebago Industries Inc. (WGO) shares rise 3.8% in Wednesday premarket trading after the outdoor lifestyle company reported record fourth-quarter earnings and results. Net income totaled $84.1 million, or $2.45 per share, nearly doubling the...(MarketWatch)

Winnebago shares rise 3.6% in Wednesday premarket trading

(END) Dow Jones Newswires October 20, 2021 07:07 ET (11:07 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Winnebago Q4 revenue $1.036B vs. $73.7.8M last year; FactSet consensus $959M

(END) Dow Jones Newswires October 20, 2021 07:05 ET (11:05 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Winnebago Q4 adj. EPS $2.57; FactSet consensus $2.01

(END) Dow Jones Newswires October 20, 2021 07:04 ET (11:04 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Winnebago Q4 EPS $2.45 vs. $1.25 last year

(END) Dow Jones Newswires October 20, 2021 07:03 ET (11:03 GMT) (MarketWatch)

October 13, 2021
Winnebago's board OKs share buyback plan

Winnebago Industries Inc. (WGO) said late Wednesday that its board has authorized a new share buyback plan of up to $200 million, replacing a previous $70 million share repurchase authorization. The buyback plan is the largest in the company's...(MarketWatch)

July 20, 2021
Winnebago to acquire pontoon boat manufacturer in deal valued up to $320 million

Winnebago Industries Inc. (WGO) said Tuesday that it has entered into a definitive agreement to acquire Barletta Pontoon Boats for an initial consideration of $255 million, $230 million in cash and $25 million in newly-issued Winnebago shares...(MarketWatch)

July 02, 2021
Winnebago initiated at market perform at Raymond James

(END) Dow Jones Newswires July 02, 2021 07:25 ET (11:25 GMT) (MarketWatch)

June 25, 2021
Winnebago is confident consumers will continue to crave the outdoors, and invest in RVs, long after COVID

Tonya Garcia Winnebago's comments echo those of other companies forecasting long-lasting gains made during the pandemic Winnebago Industries Inc. says the outdoors will keep calling out to customers acquired during the COVID-19...(MarketWatch)

June 24, 2021
Winnebago stock price target cut to $86 from $94 at Wedbush

(END) Dow Jones Newswires June 24, 2021 07:17 ET (11:17 GMT) (MarketWatch)

June 23, 2021
Winnebago stock gains after record results beat expectations, as towable revenue nearly tripled

Shares of Winnebago Industries Inc. (WGO) rose 0.7% in premarket trading Wednesday, after the recreational vehicle company swung to a fiscal third-quarter profit that beat expectations, as revenue more than doubled to record levels. For the...(MarketWatch)

Winnebago Q3 revenue $960.7 mln vs. $402.5 mln a year ago; FactSet consensus $836.8 mln

(END) Dow Jones Newswires June 23, 2021 07:03 ET (11:03 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Winnebago Q3 adj. EPS $2.16; FactSet consensus $1.77

(END) Dow Jones Newswires June 23, 2021 07:02 ET (11:02 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Winnebago Q3 EPS $2.05 vs. per-share loss 37 cents a year ago

(END) Dow Jones Newswires June 23, 2021 07:02 ET (11:02 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Earnings Calendar and Events Data provided by |Terms of Use| © 2021 Wall Street Horizon, Inc.

Market data accompanied by is delayed by at least 15 minutes for NASDAQ, NYSE MKT, NYSE, and options. Duration of the delay for other exchanges varies.
Market data and information provided by Morningstar.

Options are not suitable for all investors as the special risks inherent to options trading may expose investors to potentially rapid and substantial losses.
Please read Characteristics and Risks of Standard Options before investing in options.

"Hot" indicates urgent and noteworthy news stories as determined by providers Dow Jones or Benzinga. TD Ameritrade does not select or recommend "hot" stories.

Information and news provided by ,, , Computrade Systems, Inc., ,, and

Copyright © 2021. All rights reserved.