Zendesk Inc
Change company Symbol lookup
Select an option...
ZEN Zendesk Inc
LII Lennox International Inc
XPEV Xpeng Inc
SCHW-J Charles Schwab Corp
BIOT Biotech Acquisition Co
MICR Micron Solutions Inc
WSBF Waterstone Financial Inc
MBRX Moleculin Biotech Inc
STRNY Severn Trent PLC
BRSP Brightspire Capital Inc
Go

Information Technology : Software | Mid Cap Growth
Company profile

Zendesk, Inc. is a software development company that provides software as a service (SaaS) solution. The Company offers a range of product solution, which includes Zendesk Support, Zendesk Chat, Zendesk Talk, Zendesk Guide, Zendesk Gather, Zendesk Explore, Zendesk Sell, and Zendesk Apps. Zendesk Support is a system for tracking, prioritizing, and solving customer support tickets across multiple channels. Zendesk Chat is a live chat and messaging software. Zendesk Talk is cloud-based call center software. Zendesk Guide is a knowledge base that powers both customer self-service and support agent productivity. Zendesk Gather is community forum software. Zendesk Explore provides analytics for organizations to measure and improve the entire customer experience. Zendesk Sell is a sales customer relationship management (CRM) product solution. The Company's platforms include Zendesk Sunshine, Sunshine Conversations, Zendesk Sunshine Developer Tools, Zendesk Apps, Zendesk API, and others.

Closing Price
$76.10
Day's Change
-0.24 (-0.31%)
Bid
--
Ask
--
B/A Size
--
Day's High
76.43
Day's Low
76.03
Volume
(Light)
Volume:
1,757,745

10-day average volume:
2,860,205
1,757,745

Display:

Providers:

UpdateCancel
4 providers
August 15, 2022
Here's what else besides Disney that hedge fund Third Point loaded up on recently

By Claudia Assis Amazon and Rivian holdings were sold off, filing shows Activist investor Daniel Loeb's Third Point LLC has bought new stakes in T-Mobile US Inc. and Colgate Palmolive Co. , and sold off holdings on EV maker Rivian...(MarketWatch)

July 26, 2022
Zendesk downgraded to hold from buy at Stifel Nicolaus

(END) Dow Jones Newswires July 26, 2022 07:23 ET (11:23 GMT) (MarketWatch)

June 24, 2022
S&P 500 ends at biggest gain since May 2020, Dow jumps more than 800 points as U.S. stocks snap three weeks of losses

By Christine Idzelis and Joseph Adinolfi Nasdaq surges 3.3% Friday All three major U.S. stock benchmarks closed sharply higher Friday, with the technology-heavy Nasdaq Composite surging more than 3%, as investors reassessed the...(MarketWatch)

Zendesk stock soars after $10 billion buyout deal confirmed at a 34% premium

Shares of Zendesk Inc. (ZEN) soared 29.5% in premarket trading Friday, after the customer experience platform company confirmed a deal to be acquired by an investor group that includes Permira and Hellman & Friedman in an all-cash deal...(MarketWatch)

Zendesk shares soar 30% premarket

(END) Dow Jones Newswires June 24, 2022 08:44 ET (12:44 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Zendesk announces takeover by Permira and Hellman & Friedman in all-cash deal valued at $10.2 bln

(END) Dow Jones Newswires June 24, 2022 08:43 ET (12:43 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Zendesk expects deal to close in Q4

(END) Dow Jones Newswires June 24, 2022 08:43 ET (12:43 GMT) (MarketWatch)

June 14, 2022
Zendesk stock rises on report of talks with activist investor Jana

Shares of Zendesk Inc. (ZEN) rose more than 4% in the extended session Tuesday after The Wall Street Journal, citing people familiar with the matter, said that the software company is in talks with activist investor Jana Partners LLC. Zendesk...(MarketWatch)

June 13, 2022
Zendesk downgraded to equal weight at Morgan Stanley

(END) Dow Jones Newswires June 13, 2022 10:04 ET (14:04 GMT) (MarketWatch)

June 10, 2022
Zendesk stock price target cut to $100 from $150 at Stifel Nicolaus

(END) Dow Jones Newswires June 10, 2022 07:25 ET (11:25 GMT) (MarketWatch)

June 09, 2022
Zendesk stock dives toward 2-year low after receiving 'no actionable' buyout bids as it pursued a potential sale

Shares of Zendesk Inc. (ZEN) dove 5.6% toward a two-year low in premarket trading Thursday, after the customer-service software company said it decided not to pursue a sale, as "no actionable" buyout proposals were received. The company said as...(MarketWatch)

Zendesk decides to against potential sale

(END) Dow Jones Newswires June 09, 2022 08:32 ET (12:32 GMT) (MarketWatch)

April 20, 2022
Zendesk stock rallies on reports that suitors being courted for possible sale

By Wallace Witkowski Zendesk Inc. shares rallied Tuesday as the enterprise-software company headed back into the M&A spotlight following reports it has hired an advisor to explore a potential sale. (MarketWatch)

Earnings Calendar and Events Data provided by |Terms of Use| © 2022 Wall Street Horizon, Inc.

Market data accompanied by is delayed by at least 15 minutes for NASDAQ, NYSE MKT, NYSE, and options. Duration of the delay for other exchanges varies.
Market data and information provided by Morningstar.

Options are not suitable for all investors as the special risks inherent to options trading may expose investors to potentially rapid and substantial losses.
Please read Characteristics and Risks of Standard Options before investing in options.

"Hot" indicates urgent and noteworthy news stories as determined by providers Dow Jones or Benzinga. TD Ameritrade does not select or recommend "hot" stories.

Information and news provided by ,, , Computrade Systems, Inc., ,, and

Copyright © 2022. All rights reserved.