Zillow Group Inc
Change company Symbol lookup
Select an option...
ZG Zillow Group Inc
GTBP GT Biopharma Inc
UNH UnitedHealth Group Inc
BAC Bank of America Corp
WSO Watsco Inc
LITB LightInTheBox Holding Co Ltd
CVCY Central Valley Community Bancorp
AFAQU AF Acquisition Corp
HCIIW Hudson Executive Investment Equity II Warrant Exp 31 Jan 2027 *W EXP 01/31/2027
MEDS TRxADE Health Inc
Go

Communication Services : Interactive Media & Services | Mid Cap Growth
Company profile

Zillow Group, Inc. owns and operates a portfolio of real estate brands on mobile applications and Websites. The Company’s segments include Homes, Internet, Media & Technology (IMT), and Mortgages. The Homes segment provides financial results of purchase and sale of homes through Zillow Offers and the financial results from title and escrow services through Zillow Closing Services. The IMT segment includes the financial results for the premier agent, rentals and new construction marketplaces, dotloop, display, and other advertising and business software solutions. The Mortgages segment includes financial results for mortgage originations through Zillow Home Loans, advertising sold to mortgage lenders and other mortgage professionals, as well as Mortech mortgage software solutions. Its affiliates and subsidiaries include Zillow, Zillow Offers, Zillow Premier Agent, Zillow Home Loans, Zillow Homes, Inc., Trulia, Out East, ShowingTime, Bridge Interactive, dotloop, StreetEasy and HotPads.

Closing Price
$41.18
Day's Change
2.49 (6.44%)
Bid
--
Ask
--
B/A Size
--
Day's High
41.58
Day's Low
39.42
Volume
(Light)
Volume:
1,026,116

10-day average volume:
1,546,836
1,026,116

Display:

Providers:

UpdateCancel
4 providers
May 09, 2022
Zillow Group stock price target cut to $41 from $62 at Susquehanna

(END) Dow Jones Newswires May 09, 2022 06:13 ET (10:13 GMT) (MarketWatch)

May 07, 2022
Zillow stock slides to 2-year low, Wall Street keeps slashing targets amid 'dour' housing market outlook

By Tomi Kilgore The average analyst stock price target has declined for 15-straight months, but still implies substantial upside Shares of Zillow Group Inc. slumped to a two-year low Friday, as Wall Street analysts continued to slash...(MarketWatch)

May 06, 2022
Zillow stock price target cut to $39 from $57 at Piper Sandler

(END) Dow Jones Newswires May 06, 2022 08:42 ET (12:42 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Zillow stock price target cut to $50 from $65 at RBC Capital

(END) Dow Jones Newswires May 06, 2022 08:41 ET (12:41 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Zillow stock price target cut to $47 from $84 at Evercore ISI

(END) Dow Jones Newswires May 06, 2022 08:40 ET (12:40 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Zillow stock tumbles 15% toward 2-yr. low after Q1 results late Thursday

(END) Dow Jones Newswires May 06, 2022 08:17 ET (12:17 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Zillow stock price target cut to $41 from $58 at Truist

(END) Dow Jones Newswires May 06, 2022 07:40 ET (11:40 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Zillow stock falls 9% after disappointing forecast in 'uncertain' real-estate environment

By Jeremy C. Owens 'One thing that is clear about the 2022 housing market is that the path ahead is uncertain,' Zillow executives tell shareholders as they speed up sales of homes but offer disappointing guidance for other segments (MarketWatch)

Zillow stock price target cut to $65 from $115 at Benchmark

(END) Dow Jones Newswires May 06, 2022 06:27 ET (10:27 GMT) (MarketWatch)

May 05, 2022
Improved AI in real estate answers key questions: What will the view be like? How close are wildfire risks?

By Rachel Koning Beals CAPE's Raj Dosaj explains why his AIRE platform offers an expanded exterior assessment of property that traditional and online appraisals miss (MarketWatch)

May 03, 2022
Real estate technology stock price targets slashed ahead of earnings as home affordability worsens

By Tomi Kilgore BofA Securities analyst Curtis Nagle is even more bearish on Redfin, Opendoor and Zillow following 'tepid' web traffic trends in April Wall Street was more cautious on real estate technology stocks on Monday, ahead of...(MarketWatch)

May 02, 2022
Zillow stock price target cut to $38 from $47 at BofA Securities

(END) Dow Jones Newswires May 02, 2022 10:21 ET (14:21 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Zillow stock price target cut to $43 from $60 at Wedbush

(END) Dow Jones Newswires May 02, 2022 07:40 ET (11:40 GMT) (MarketWatch)

March 27, 2022
'Mortgage rates are likely to push toward 5% before the end of the year': Rates soar to highest level in over 3 years, putting pressure on home buyers

By Jacob Passy The effects of the rapid rise in interest rates are already being felt in the nation's housing market Mortgage rates are racing toward 5% as the Federal Reserve's expected trajectory for future rate hikes becomes...(MarketWatch)

March 05, 2022
'The world has changed, and I'm reconsidering where I call home': I want a three-bedroom house near a ski resort -- where should I move?

By Jacob Passy 'Being able to walk to a coffee shop would be a bonus' Dear MarketWatch, The world has changed, and I'm reconsidering where I call home. I am looking for an affordable town within 45 minutes of a good -sized ski...(MarketWatch)

February 19, 2022
'The world has changed, and I'm reconsidering where I call home': I want a three-bedroom house near a ski resort -- where should I move?

By Jacob Passy 'Being able to walk to a coffee shop would be a bonus' Dear MarketWatch, The world has changed, and I'm reconsidering where I call home. I am looking for an affordable town within 45 minutes of a good -sized ski...(MarketWatch)

February 12, 2022
'The world has changed, and I'm reconsidering where I call home': I want a three-bedroom house near a ski resort -- where should I move?

By Jacob Passy 'Being able to walk to a coffee shop would be a bonus' Dear MarketWatch, The world has changed, and I'm reconsidering where I call home. I am looking for an affordable town within 45 minutes of a good -sized ski...(MarketWatch)

February 11, 2022
Zillow stock price target raised to $65 from $60 at Stifel Nicolaus

(END) Dow Jones Newswires February 11, 2022 07:42 ET (12:42 GMT) (MarketWatch)

Zillow lost more than $230 million in its iBuying fire sale, but the stock is still surging

By Jeremy C. Owens Zillow sells more than 8,300 homes in fourth quarter, averaging a loss of more than $27,000 apiece, but wind-down of iBuying business leads to record revenue and a beat on earnings forecast (MarketWatch)

Zillow to cut workforce 25% in 2022, after growing by more than 45% last year

Zillow Group Inc. (Z)(Z) said it expects to cut its workforce by 25% this year, as a result of the previously announced wind down of Zillow Offers operations, but that followed a more than 45% jump in its workforce in 2021. In the real estate...(MarketWatch)

Next >

Earnings Calendar and Events Data provided by |Terms of Use| © 2022 Wall Street Horizon, Inc.

Market data accompanied by is delayed by at least 15 minutes for NASDAQ, NYSE MKT, NYSE, and options. Duration of the delay for other exchanges varies.
Market data and information provided by Morningstar.

Options are not suitable for all investors as the special risks inherent to options trading may expose investors to potentially rapid and substantial losses.
Please read Characteristics and Risks of Standard Options before investing in options.

"Hot" indicates urgent and noteworthy news stories as determined by providers Dow Jones or Benzinga. TD Ameritrade does not select or recommend "hot" stories.

Information and news provided by ,, , Computrade Systems, Inc., ,, and

Copyright © 2022. All rights reserved.